August
Saturday, Aug 17 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 24 , 2013
Final
Cornellà-El Prat
September
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 15 , 2013
Final
Benito Villamarín
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2013
Wednesday, Sep 25 , 2013
Final
Los Cármenes
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2013
October
Sunday, Oct 6 , 2013
Final
San Mamés
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2013
Final
El Madrigal
Wednesday, Oct 30 , 2013
November
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2013
Final
Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2013
Sunday, Nov 24 , 2013
Final
Manuel Martinez Valero
December
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2013
Final
Vicente Calderon
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
January
Saturday, Jan 4 , 2014
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
Friday, Jan 17 , 2014
Final
La Rosaleda
Saturday, Jan 25 , 2014
February
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2014
Final
Mestalla
Sunday, Feb 16 , 2014
Final
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, Feb 23 , 2014
March
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Final
Estadio de Vallecas
Sunday, Mar 9 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 23 , 2014
Thursday, Mar 27 , 2014
Final
Juegos Mediterráneos
Sunday, Mar 30 , 2014
Final
Mestalla
April
Sunday, Apr 6 , 2014
Final
José Zorrilla
Sunday, Apr 13 , 2014
Final
Mestalla
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
El Sadar
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
11:00 AM ET
VS
Mestalla
Sunday, May 4 , 2014
3:00 PM ET
VS
Santiago Bernabéu
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Ciutat de Valencia
Sunday, May 18 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Mestalla

Foxsoccer Video

Alex Morgan talks World Cup, Sermanni dismissal Posted: Apr 17, 2014
United States forward Alex Morgan discusses the FIFA World Cup trophy tour's sto...

Liverpool remembers Hillsborough disaster on 25th anniversary Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Brendan Rodgers amd Roberto Martinez have joined relatives, supporters and Membe...

All Arsenal can do is keep winning Posted: Apr 16, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger believes that Tuesday's 3-1 Premier League win ove...

Prandelli hopeful on Rossi fitness Posted: Apr 16, 2014
Italy coach Cesare Prandelli still hopes to take Giuseppe Rossi to the FIFA Worl...

Unfinished Sao Paulo stadium handed over to owners Posted: Apr 16, 2014
The construction firm behind the new World Cup stadium in Sao Paulo has handed o...