August
Saturday, Aug 10 , 2013
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Saturday, Aug 17 , 2013
Final
Auguste Delaune
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Saturday, Aug 31 , 2013
Final
Route de Lorient
September
Sunday, Sep 15 , 2013
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Saturday, Sep 21 , 2013
Final
Auguste Bonal
Tuesday, Sep 24 , 2013
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2013
Final
Stade Gerland
October
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2013
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013
Final
La Mosson
Friday, Oct 25 , 2013
Final
La Beaujoire
November
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2013
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2013
Final
Du Roudourou
Sunday, Nov 24 , 2013
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Saturday, Nov 30 , 2013
Final
Stade du Hainaut
December
Tuesday, Dec 3 , 2013
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Sunday, Dec 8 , 2013
Final
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2013
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
Final
Parc des Princes
January
Sunday, Jan 12 , 2014
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Friday, Jan 17 , 2014
Final
Geoffroy-Guichard
Friday, Jan 24 , 2014
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
February
Sunday, Feb 2 , 2014
Final
Municipal du Ray
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2014
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Sunday, Feb 16 , 2014
Final
Parc des Sports Annecy
Sunday, Feb 23 , 2014
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
March
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Final
Francois Coty
Sunday, Mar 9 , 2014
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Sunday, Mar 23 , 2014
Final
Stade Louis II
Sunday, Mar 30 , 2014
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
April
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Final
Municipal Toulouse
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Sunday, Apr 20 , 2014
Final
Stade Velodrome
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
3:00 PM ET
VS
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Sunday, May 4 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Armand Cesari
Saturday, May 10 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Grand Stade Lille Metropole
Saturday, May 17 , 2014
6:00 AM ET
VS
Stade du Moustoir

Foxsoccer Video

Blanc: We are seeing the best of Zlatan Posted: Mar 28, 2014
PSG head coach Laurent Blanc believes the club are seeing the best of striker Zl...

Marseille begin Ligue 1 season with impressive win Posted: Mar 28, 2014
Watch as FOX Soccer News takes a look at watch Marseille boss Elie Baup had to s...

PSG, Montpellier open Ligue 1 season with draw Posted: Aug 10, 2013
Watch as FOX Soccer News recaps the results from Friday's Ligue 1 opener between...

Falcao: Fake age claims are totally ridiculous Posted: Jul 24, 2013
New AS Monaco signing Radamel Falcao has hit back at claims that he is actually ...

Edinson Cavani unveiled at PSG Posted: Jul 17, 2013
Watch as FOX Soccer News takes a look at Edinson Cavani's arrival to Paris Saint...