Thursday, Aug 22 , 2013
Final
Estadio Azul
Wednesday, Aug 28 , 2013
Final
Parc Indrich de Four
Tuesday, Sep 24 , 2013
Final
Estadio Azul
Tuesday, Oct 22 , 2013
Final
Alejandro Morera Soto
January
Saturday, Jan 4 , 2014
Final
Estadio Tecnologico
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azul
Saturday, Jan 18 , 2014
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Saturday, Jan 25 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azul
February
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Final
Estadio Omnilife
Sunday, Feb 9 , 2014
Final
Estadio Andres Quintana Roo
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azul
Friday, Feb 21 , 2014
Final
Estadio La Corregidora
March
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azul
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
Wednesday, Mar 12 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azul
Wednesday, Mar 19 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Final
Estadio Nou Camp
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azul
April
Tuesday, Apr 1 , 2014
Final
Estadio Caliente
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azteca
Wednesday, Apr 9 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azul
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azul
Tuesday, Apr 15 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azul
Friday, Apr 18 , 2014
Final
Estadio Morelos
Wednesday, Apr 23 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Nemesio Diez
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
6:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Azul

Foxsoccer Video

Real Madrid, Bayern Munich's powerful attacks face off in Champions League Posted: Apr 23, 2014
Julie Stewart-Binks and Warren Barton preview the Champions League semifinal fir...

Ancelotti has eyes on Champions League title Posted: Apr 23, 2014
Carlo Ancelotti goes into Real Madrid's Champions League semifinal clash against...

Guardiola aware of Real Madrid threat Posted: Apr 23, 2014
Pep Gaurdiola speakes ahead of the Chmapions League semifinal clash against Real...

For Simeone, the draw doesn't give Chelsea the advantage Posted: Apr 23, 2014
Diego Simeone knows that Atlético Madrid had their chances to score but faced a ...

Mourinho satisfied with Chelsea's defensive play Posted: Apr 23, 2014
Jose Mourinho speaks on how difficult Atlético Madrid were and that Chelsea, def...