January
Sunday, Jan 5 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Friday, Jan 10 , 2014
Final
Estadio La Corregidora
Sunday, Jan 19 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Saturday, Jan 25 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
February
Sunday, Feb 2 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2014
Final
Estadio Nou Camp
Sunday, Feb 16 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azteca
March
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Friday, Mar 7 , 2014
Final
Estadio Morelos
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Sunday, Mar 23 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Friday, Mar 28 , 2014
Final
TSM Corona
April
Sunday, Apr 6 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
Luis Pirata Fuente
Sunday, Apr 20 , 2014
1:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
6:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Azul

Foxsoccer Video

Rise as One: Match for Peace - Haiti vs. Brazil Posted: Apr 18, 2014
In this episode of Rise as One, presented by Budweiser, Brazil helps Haiti unite...

Holland discusses Chelsea's title race Posted: Apr 18, 2014
Chelsea's assistant first team coach, Steve Holland, says that Chelsea is still ...

Howard signs contract extension with Everton Posted: Apr 18, 2014
Everton goalkeeper Tim Howard has signed a contract extension keeping him at Goo...

Mata: Manchester United fans should back Moyes Posted: Apr 18, 2014
Manchester United midfielder Juan Mata says Manchester United supporters should ...

Rodgers knows that nothing is guaranteed for Liverpool Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Brendan Rodgers is trying to keep Liverpool's feet on the ground ahead of their ...