January
Saturday, Jan 4 , 2014
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Sunday, Jan 12 , 2014
Final
Estadio Omnilife
Saturday, Jan 18 , 2014
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Sunday, Jan 26 , 2014
Final
Estadio Cuauhtemoc
February
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Sunday, Feb 9 , 2014
Final
Estadio Nemesio Diez
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Friday, Feb 21 , 2014
Final
Estadio Caliente
March
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
Estadio Jalisco
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Final
Estadio Miguel Hidalgo
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
April
Sunday, Apr 6 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
TSM Corona
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
10:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna

Foxsoccer Video

Mourinho congratulates referees after Sunderland defeat Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Chelsea manager, Jose Mourinho, was not pleased after Chelsea's defeat to Sunder...

Guardiola questions Bayern's performance Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Pep Guardiola believes Bayern Munich played like a small team in their 2-0 Bunde...

Neymar out for four weeks with foot injury Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Barcelona have confirmed striker Neymar will be out for up to four weeks with a ...

Does Yaya Toure deserve more recognition? Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Manchester City midfielder Yaya Toure says he deserves more recognition than his...

Excitement builds in Brazil as World Cup tickets are released Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Fans across Brazil have been getting their hands on the first batch of 2014 FIFA...