January
Saturday, Jan 4 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azteca
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
Friday, Jan 17 , 2014
Final
Estadio Morelos
Saturday, Jan 25 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
February
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Final
Estadio Tecnologico
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
March
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Final
Estadio Omnilife
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Final
Estadio Cuauhtemoc
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Final
Estadio Nemesio Diez
April
Sunday, Apr 6 , 2014
Final
Estadio Andres Quintana Roo
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
9:06 PM ET
VS
Estadio Nou Camp
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Universitaro

Foxsoccer Video

Mourinho congratulates referees after Sunderland defeat Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Chelsea manager, Jose Mourinho, was not pleased after Chelsea's defeat to Sunder...

Guardiola questions Bayern's performance Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Pep Guardiola believes Bayern Munich played like a small team in their 2-0 Bunde...

Neymar out for four weeks with foot injury Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Barcelona have confirmed striker Neymar will be out for up to four weeks with a ...

Does Yaya Toure deserve more recognition? Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Manchester City midfielder Yaya Toure says he deserves more recognition than his...

Excitement builds in Brazil as World Cup tickets are released Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Fans across Brazil have been getting their hands on the first batch of 2014 FIFA...