January
Saturday, Jan 4 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azteca
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
Friday, Jan 17 , 2014
Final
Estadio Morelos
Saturday, Jan 25 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
February
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Final
Estadio Tecnologico
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014
Final
Estadio Victor Manuel Reyna
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
March
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Final
Estadio Omnilife
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Final
Estadio Cuauhtemoc
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Final
Estadio Nemesio Diez
April
Sunday, Apr 6 , 2014
Final
Estadio Andres Quintana Roo
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
9:06 PM ET
VS
Estadio Nou Camp
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Universitaro

Foxsoccer Video

Alex Morgan talks World Cup, Sermanni dismissal Posted: Apr 17, 2014
United States forward Alex Morgan discusses the FIFA World Cup trophy tour's sto...

Liverpool remembers Hillsborough disaster on 25th anniversary Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Brendan Rodgers amd Roberto Martinez have joined relatives, supporters and Membe...

All Arsenal can do is keep winning Posted: Apr 16, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger believes that Tuesday's 3-1 Premier League win ove...

Prandelli hopeful on Rossi fitness Posted: Apr 16, 2014
Italy coach Cesare Prandelli still hopes to take Giuseppe Rossi to the FIFA Worl...

Unfinished Sao Paulo stadium handed over to owners Posted: Apr 16, 2014
The construction firm behind the new World Cup stadium in Sao Paulo has handed o...