Tuesday, Aug 6 , 2013
Final
Estadio Cuscatlan
Tuesday, Aug 20 , 2013
Final
Estadio Ceibeno
Wednesday, Aug 28 , 2013
Final
Estadio Caliente
Thursday, Sep 26 , 2013
Final
Estadio Caliente
January
Saturday, Jan 4 , 2014
Final
Estadio Jalisco
Friday, Jan 10 , 2014
Final
Estadio Caliente
Saturday, Jan 18 , 2014
Final
Estadio Miguel Hidalgo
Friday, Jan 24 , 2014
Final
Estadio Caliente
February
Sunday, Feb 2 , 2014
Final
Estadio Olimpico Universitaro
Friday, Feb 7 , 2014
Final
Estadio Caliente
Friday, Feb 14 , 2014
Final
TSM Corona
Friday, Feb 21 , 2014
Final
Estadio Caliente
March
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Final
Luis Pirata Fuente
Friday, Mar 7 , 2014
Final
Estadio Caliente
Wednesday, Mar 12 , 2014
Final
StubHub Center
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azul
Tuesday, Mar 18 , 2014
Final
Estadio Caliente
Friday, Mar 21 , 2014
Final
Estadio Caliente
Friday, Mar 28 , 2014
Final
Estadio La Corregidora
April
Tuesday, Apr 1 , 2014
Final
Estadio Caliente
Friday, Apr 4 , 2014
Final
Estadio Caliente
Wednesday, Apr 9 , 2014
Final
Estadio Azul
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
Estadio Universitaro
Sunday, Apr 20 , 2014
6:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Andres Quintana Roo
Friday, Apr 25 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
Estadio Caliente

Foxsoccer Video

Alex Morgan talks World Cup, Sermanni dismissal Posted: Apr 17, 2014
United States forward Alex Morgan discusses the FIFA World Cup trophy tour's sto...

Liverpool remembers Hillsborough disaster on 25th anniversary Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Brendan Rodgers amd Roberto Martinez have joined relatives, supporters and Membe...

All Arsenal can do is keep winning Posted: Apr 16, 2014
Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger believes that Tuesday's 3-1 Premier League win ove...

Prandelli hopeful on Rossi fitness Posted: Apr 16, 2014
Italy coach Cesare Prandelli still hopes to take Giuseppe Rossi to the FIFA Worl...

Unfinished Sao Paulo stadium handed over to owners Posted: Apr 16, 2014
The construction firm behind the new World Cup stadium in Sao Paulo has handed o...