March
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Postponed
VS
Olympic Stadium
Sunday, Mar 23 , 2014
Final
Olympic Stadium
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
April
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Final
Olympic Stadium
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
Olympic Stadium
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
Final
Stade Saputo
May
Saturday, May 10 , 2014
Saturday, May 17 , 2014
Final
RFK Memorial Stadium
Saturday, May 24 , 2014
Final
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, May 31 , 2014
Final
Stade Saputo
June
Wednesday, Jun 11 , 2014
Final
Stade Saputo
Wednesday, Jun 25 , 2014
Final
BC Place Stadium
Sunday, Jun 29 , 2014
Final
Stade Saputo
July
Saturday, Jul 5 , 2014
Final
StubHub Center
Saturday, Jul 12 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Jul 19 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
Columbus Crew Stadium
Thursday, Jul 24 , 2014
10:00 PM ET
VS
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sunday, Jul 27 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
August
Sunday, Aug 3 , 2014
6:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Tuesday, Aug 5 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Saputo Stadium
Saturday, Aug 9 , 2014
7:00 PM ET
VS
PPL Park
Saturday, Aug 16 , 2014
6:30 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Wednesday, Aug 20 , 2014
10:00 PM ET
VS
Estadio Cuscatlan
Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014
7:00 PM ET
VS
Red Bull Arena
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
September
Saturday, Sep 6 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
Wednesday, Sep 10 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
Gillette Stadium
Wednesday, Sep 17 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Saputo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 20 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Sep 27 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
Columbus Crew Stadium
October
Sunday, Oct 5 , 2014
5:00 PM ET
VS
Toyota Park
Saturday, Oct 11 , 2014
4:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Oct 18 , 2014
2:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Wednesday, Oct 22 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Red Bull Arena
Saturday, Oct 25 , 2014
4:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo

Foxsoccer Video

USMNT's bright future for Russia 2018 Posted: Jul 07, 2014
Cobi Jones discusses some of the young MLS prospects waiting to take over the re...

Best Major League Soccer players in Brazil 2014 Posted: Jul 07, 2014
Cobi Jones tells you who Major League Soccer's standout players are from all the...

Major League Soccer's growth vital to USMNT Posted: Jul 07, 2014
Cobi Jones talks about the state of the MLS and it's impact on the USMNT.

David Villa joins New York City FC Posted: Jun 02, 2014
Spain forward David Villa is eager to start scoring goals for his new club New Y...

Is Landon Donovan the best MLS player ever? Posted: May 27, 2014
Dani Behr and Warren Barton look at Landon Donovan’s record-breaking night and d...