Tuesday, Aug 20 , 2013
Final
Hasely Crawford Stadium
Tuesday, Aug 27 , 2013
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Wednesday, Sep 25 , 2013
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Thursday, Oct 24 , 2013
Final
Rommel Fernandez
March
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Final
BC Place Stadium
April
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
Gillette Stadium
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
4:00 PM ET
VS
PPL Park
Wednesday, Apr 23 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
Red Bull Arena
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
3:00 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
May
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
StubHub Center
Wednesday, May 7 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
7:00 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday, May 17 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
Wednesday, May 21 , 2014
7:00 PM ET
VS
RFK Memorial Stadium
Sunday, May 25 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
Buck Shaw Stadium
June
Sunday, Jun 1 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Friday, Jun 6 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
Sunday, Jun 29 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
July
Friday, Jul 4 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday, Jul 12 , 2014
7:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Saturday, Jul 19 , 2014
9:00 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
August
Sunday, Aug 3 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
Sunday, Aug 10 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
Friday, Aug 15 , 2014
9:00 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
Columbus Crew Stadium
Friday, Aug 29 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Sporting Park
September
Saturday, Sep 6 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday, Sep 20 , 2014
7:00 PM ET
VS
PPL Park
Sunday, Sep 28 , 2014
3:00 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
October
Saturday, Oct 4 , 2014
6:00 PM ET
VS
Red Bull Arena
Wednesday, Oct 8 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Sunday, Oct 12 , 2014
3:00 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
Thursday, Oct 16 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
Friday, Oct 24 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Toyota Park

Foxsoccer Video

Dempsey, Bradley showing good form in MLS Posted: Apr 08, 2014
Julie Stewart-Binks and Cobi Jones break down a wild weekend in MLS.

MLS top players of the season thus far Posted: Apr 08, 2014
Kyle McCarthy takes a look at Major League Soccer's top performers of the openin...

MLS Tip Sheet Posted: Mar 28, 2014
Kyle McCarthy previews Toronto's battle with Real Salt Lake and more.

Toluca v San Jose Earthquakes Full Game Highlights 3/19/14 Posted: Mar 20, 2014
San Jose Earthquakes with the tough task of trying to get the result they need t...

Cruz Azul v Sporting Kansas City Full Game Highlights 3/19/14 Posted: Mar 20, 2014
Sporting Kansas City face one of Mexico's big four clubs, Cruz Azul, in a battle...