Wednesday, Aug 7 , 2013
Final
Saputo Stadium
Wednesday, Aug 28 , 2013
Final
Estadio Cementos Progreso
Tuesday, Sep 17 , 2013
Final
Buck Shaw Stadium
Wednesday, Oct 23 , 2013
Final
Buck Shaw Stadium
March
Tuesday, Mar 11 , 2014
Final
Buck Shaw Stadium
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
Buck Shaw Stadium
Wednesday, Mar 19 , 2014
Final
Estadio Nemesio Diez
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Final
Buck Shaw Stadium
April
Sunday, Apr 13 , 2014
Final
Buck Shaw Stadium
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
6:00 PM ET
VS
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
Buck Shaw Stadium
May
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
7:00 PM ET
VS
BC Place Stadium
Wednesday, May 7 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
Buck Shaw Stadium
Saturday, May 10 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
Buck Shaw Stadium
Saturday, May 17 , 2014
10:00 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
Sunday, May 25 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
Buck Shaw Stadium
Saturday, May 31 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
Toyota Stadium
June
Saturday, Jun 7 , 2014
4:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Saturday, Jun 28 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
Stanford Stadium
July
Wednesday, Jul 2 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
Buck Shaw Stadium
Friday, Jul 11 , 2014
11:00 PM ET
VS
Buck Shaw Stadium
Saturday, Jul 19 , 2014
7:00 PM ET
VS
Red Bull Arena
Wednesday, Jul 23 , 2014
11:00 PM ET
VS
Buck Shaw Stadium
August
Saturday, Aug 2 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
Levi's Stadium
Friday, Aug 8 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
StubHub Center
Saturday, Aug 16 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
Buck Shaw Stadium
Wednesday, Aug 20 , 2014
10:00 PM ET
VS
CenturyLink Field
Sunday, Aug 24 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
PPL Park
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
Buck Shaw Stadium
September
Sunday, Sep 7 , 2014
5:00 PM ET
VS
Providence Park
Wednesday, Sep 10 , 2014
10:00 PM ET
VS
BC Place Stadium
Sunday, Sep 14 , 2014
3:00 PM ET
VS
Buck Shaw Stadium
Saturday, Sep 20 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Sep 27 , 2014
9:00 PM ET
VS
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
October
Saturday, Oct 4 , 2014
11:00 PM ET
VS
Buck Shaw Stadium
Wednesday, Oct 8 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
Providence Park
Saturday, Oct 11 , 2014
9:30 PM ET
VS
Rio Tinto Stadium
Saturday, Oct 18 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
Buck Shaw Stadium
Sunday, Oct 26 , 2014
3:00 PM ET
VS
StubHub Center

Foxsoccer Video

Dempsey, Bradley showing good form in MLS Posted: Apr 08, 2014
Julie Stewart-Binks and Cobi Jones break down a wild weekend in MLS.

MLS top players of the season thus far Posted: Apr 08, 2014
Kyle McCarthy takes a look at Major League Soccer's top performers of the openin...

MLS Tip Sheet Posted: Mar 28, 2014
Kyle McCarthy previews Toronto's battle with Real Salt Lake and more.

Toluca v San Jose Earthquakes Full Game Highlights 3/19/14 Posted: Mar 20, 2014
San Jose Earthquakes with the tough task of trying to get the result they need t...

Cruz Azul v Sporting Kansas City Full Game Highlights 3/19/14 Posted: Mar 20, 2014
Sporting Kansas City face one of Mexico's big four clubs, Cruz Azul, in a battle...