March
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
CenturyLink Field
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Final
BMO Field
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
April
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Final
Columbus Crew Stadium
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
Final
Toyota Stadium
May
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
1:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Saturday, May 17 , 2014
4:30 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Friday, May 23 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
Sporting Park
Saturday, May 31 , 2014
5:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
June
Saturday, Jun 7 , 2014
4:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Friday, Jun 27 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
Red Bull Arena
July
Wednesday, Jul 2 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
Toyota Park
Saturday, Jul 5 , 2014
4:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Saturday, Jul 12 , 2014
7:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Wednesday, Jul 16 , 2014
8:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Saturday, Jul 19 , 2014
9:00 PM ET
VS
BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday, Jul 26 , 2014
7:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Wednesday, Jul 30 , 2014
7:00 PM ET
VS
RFK Memorial Stadium
August
Sunday, Aug 3 , 2014
6:00 PM ET
VS
Stade Saputo
Saturday, Aug 9 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
Columbus Crew Stadium
Saturday, Aug 16 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
Sporting Park
Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014
7:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014
5:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
September
Wednesday, Sep 3 , 2014
7:00 PM ET
VS
PPL Park
Saturday, Sep 6 , 2014
2:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014
8:30 PM ET
VS
Toyota Park
Sunday, Sep 21 , 2014
3:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Saturday, Sep 27 , 2014
1:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
October
Saturday, Oct 4 , 2014
10:30 PM ET
VS
StubHub Center
Wednesday, Oct 8 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Saturday, Oct 11 , 2014
7:00 PM ET
VS
Red Bull Arena
Saturday, Oct 18 , 2014
2:00 PM ET
VS
BMO Field
Saturday, Oct 25 , 2014
7:30 PM ET
VS
Gillette Stadium

Foxsoccer Video

Dempsey, Bradley showing good form in MLS Posted: Apr 08, 2014
Julie Stewart-Binks and Cobi Jones break down a wild weekend in MLS.

MLS top players of the season thus far Posted: Apr 08, 2014
Kyle McCarthy takes a look at Major League Soccer's top performers of the openin...

MLS Tip Sheet Posted: Mar 28, 2014
Kyle McCarthy previews Toronto's battle with Real Salt Lake and more.

Toluca v San Jose Earthquakes Full Game Highlights 3/19/14 Posted: Mar 20, 2014
San Jose Earthquakes with the tough task of trying to get the result they need t...

Cruz Azul v Sporting Kansas City Full Game Highlights 3/19/14 Posted: Mar 20, 2014
Sporting Kansas City face one of Mexico's big four clubs, Cruz Azul, in a battle...