Saturday, Aug 17 , 2013
Final
Carrow Road
Saturday, Aug 24 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 31 , 2013
Final
Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday, Sep 14 , 2013
Final
Goodison Park
Saturday, Sep 21 , 2013
Monday, Sep 30 , 2013
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2013
Final
Etihad Stadium
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013
Final
Goodison Park
Saturday, Oct 26 , 2013
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2013
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2013
Final
Selhurst Park
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2013
Final
Goodison Park
Saturday, Nov 30 , 2013
Final
Goodison Park
Wednesday, Dec 4 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 8 , 2013
Final
Emirates Stadium
Saturday, Dec 14 , 2013
Final
Goodison Park
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
Final
Liberty Stadium
Thursday, Dec 26 , 2013
Final
Goodison Park
Sunday, Dec 29 , 2013
Final
Goodison Park
Wednesday, Jan 1 , 2014
Final
Britannia Stadium
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
Final
Goodison Park
Monday, Jan 20 , 2014
Tuesday, Jan 28 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Final
Goodison Park
Sunday, Feb 9 , 2014
Final
White Hart Lane
Wednesday, Feb 12 , 2014
Postponed
VS
Goodison Park
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Final
Stamford Bridge
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Final
Goodison Park
Sunday, Mar 9 , 2014
Postponed
VS
St. James' Park
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
Goodison Park
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Final
Goodison Park
Tuesday, Mar 25 , 2014
Final
St. James' Park
Sunday, Mar 30 , 2014
Final
Craven Cottage
Sunday, Apr 6 , 2014
Final
Goodison Park
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
Stadium Of Light
Wednesday, Apr 16 , 2014
Final
Goodison Park
Sunday, Apr 20 , 2014
11:10 AM ET
VS
Goodison Park
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
7:45 AM ET
VS
St. Mary's Stadium
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
12:30 PM ET
VS
Goodison Park
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
KC Stadium

Foxsoccer Video

Everton's Champions League spot is within their grasp Posted: Apr 15, 2014
Roberto Martinez urges his players to enjoy their football, as the race for four...

Toni Kroos is offered contract to join Manchester United Posted: Apr 15, 2014
Toni Kroos, the Bayern Munich midfielder, has been offered a contract to join Ma...

Swansea City fighting relegation and themselves Posted: Apr 15, 2014
Swansea City have confirmed that fighting broke out between first team players d...

Pellegrini reveals Toure out for 2 weeks Posted: Apr 15, 2014
Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini believes his side can still win the ti...

Manchester City still fighting Posted: Apr 14, 2014
Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini says his side are still fighting for t...