August
Sunday, Aug 11 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 17 , 2013
Monday, Aug 26 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2013
Saturday, Sep 14 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2013
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2013
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2013
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013
Saturday, Oct 26 , 2013
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2013
Final
Craven Cottage
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2013
Sunday, Nov 24 , 2013
Final
Cardiff City Stadium
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013
Wednesday, Dec 4 , 2013
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2013
Saturday, Dec 21 , 2013
Thursday, Dec 26 , 2013
Saturday, Dec 28 , 2013
January
Wednesday, Jan 1 , 2014
Sunday, Jan 5 , 2014
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
Sunday, Jan 19 , 2014
Final
Stamford Bridge
Tuesday, Jan 28 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Final
Britannia Stadium
Sunday, Feb 9 , 2014
Wednesday, Feb 12 , 2014
Final
Emirates Stadium
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Postponed
VS
Old Trafford
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Tuesday, Mar 25 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Postponed
VS
Old Trafford
Sunday, Apr 20 , 2014
11:10 AM ET
VS
Goodison Park
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
12:30 PM ET
VS
Old Trafford
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Old Trafford
Tuesday, May 6 , 2014
2:45 PM ET
VS
Old Trafford
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
St. Mary's Stadium

Foxsoccer Video

Rodgers knows that nothing is guaranteed for Liverpool Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Brendan Rodgers is trying to keep Liverpool's feet on the ground ahead of their ...

Wenger wants to finish Premier League season as best they can Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Arsene Wenger is not one to think about Champions League just yet as he feels th...

Martinez insists Everton can clinch Champions League spot Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Everton manager Roberto Martinez insists his side are still in a good position t...

Title still on for Pellegrini Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Manuel Pellegrini believes Manchester City can still win the Premier League titl...

Everton's Champions League spot is within their grasp Posted: Apr 15, 2014
Roberto Martinez urges his players to enjoy their football, as the race for four...