Sunday, Aug 18 , 2013
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2013
Final
Emirates Stadium
Saturday, Sep 14 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2013
Final
Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2013
Final
White Hart Lane
Sunday, Oct 6 , 2013
Sunday, Oct 20 , 2013
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2013
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2013
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2013
Sunday, Nov 24 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013
Wednesday, Dec 4 , 2013
Final
Craven Cottage
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
Final
St. Mary's Stadium
Thursday, Dec 26 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 29 , 2013
Wednesday, Jan 1 , 2014
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
Sunday, Jan 19 , 2014
Wednesday, Jan 29 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Sunday, Feb 9 , 2014
Final
White Hart Lane
Wednesday, Feb 12 , 2014
Sunday, Feb 23 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
Stamford Bridge
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Final
White Hart Lane
Sunday, Mar 23 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 30 , 2014
Monday, Apr 7 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
Final
White Hart Lane
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Britannia Stadium
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
7:45 AM ET
VS
Upton Park
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
White Hart Lane

Foxsoccer Video

Manchester United accused of being unprofessional Posted: Apr 23, 2014
According to the New York Stock exchange, Manchester United may have breached re...

Mourinho charged for misconduct Posted: Apr 23, 2014
Jose Mourinho, Rui Faria and Ramires are charged by the FA following Chelsea's d...

Race to avoid Premier League relegation heats up Posted: Apr 22, 2014
Julie Stewart-Binks and Warren Barton break down the Premier League relegation b...

Moyes sacked as Manchester United manager Posted: Apr 22, 2014
The FOX Soccer crew breaks down everything you need to know about Manchester Uni...

Rodgers believes Sterling is the best young player Posted: Apr 21, 2014
Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers believes Raheem Sterling is the best young pla...