Sunday, Aug 18 , 2013
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2013
Final
Emirates Stadium
Saturday, Sep 14 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2013
Final
Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2013
Final
White Hart Lane
Sunday, Oct 6 , 2013
Sunday, Oct 20 , 2013
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2013
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2013
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2013
Sunday, Nov 24 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013
Wednesday, Dec 4 , 2013
Final
Craven Cottage
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
Final
St. Mary's Stadium
Thursday, Dec 26 , 2013
Sunday, Dec 29 , 2013
Wednesday, Jan 1 , 2014
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
Sunday, Jan 19 , 2014
Wednesday, Jan 29 , 2014
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Sunday, Feb 9 , 2014
Final
White Hart Lane
Wednesday, Feb 12 , 2014
Sunday, Feb 23 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
Stamford Bridge
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Final
White Hart Lane
Sunday, Mar 23 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 30 , 2014
Monday, Apr 7 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
7:45 AM ET
VS
White Hart Lane
Saturday, Apr 26 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Britannia Stadium
Saturday, May 3 , 2014
7:45 AM ET
VS
Upton Park
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
White Hart Lane

Foxsoccer Video

Rodgers knows that nothing is guaranteed for Liverpool Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Brendan Rodgers is trying to keep Liverpool's feet on the ground ahead of their ...

Wenger wants to finish Premier League season as best they can Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Arsene Wenger is not one to think about Champions League just yet as he feels th...

Martinez insists Everton can clinch Champions League spot Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Everton manager Roberto Martinez insists his side are still in a good position t...

Title still on for Pellegrini Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Manuel Pellegrini believes Manchester City can still win the Premier League titl...

Everton's Champions League spot is within their grasp Posted: Apr 15, 2014
Roberto Martinez urges his players to enjoy their football, as the race for four...