Sunday, Aug 18 , 2013
Saturday, Aug 24 , 2013
Final
Britannia Stadium
Saturday, Aug 31 , 2013
Saturday, Sep 14 , 2013
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2013
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2013
Final
St. Mary's Stadium
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2013
Monday, Oct 21 , 2013
Final
Selhurst Park
Saturday, Oct 26 , 2013
Final
Selhurst Park
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2013
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2013
Final
Selhurst Park
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2013
Saturday, Nov 30 , 2013
Tuesday, Dec 3 , 2013
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2013
Saturday, Dec 14 , 2013
Final
Stamford Bridge
Saturday, Dec 21 , 2013
Thursday, Dec 26 , 2013
Saturday, Dec 28 , 2013
Wednesday, Jan 1 , 2014
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
Saturday, Jan 18 , 2014
Tuesday, Jan 28 , 2014
Sunday, Feb 2 , 2014
Final
Emirates Stadium
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2014
Wednesday, Feb 12 , 2014
Postponed
VS
Goodison Park
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Final
Stadium Of Light
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
Final
Selhurst Park
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Final
Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Wednesday, Apr 16 , 2014
Final
Goodison Park
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Upton Park
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
11:10 AM ET
VS
Selhurst Park
Monday, May 5 , 2014
3:00 PM ET
VS
Selhurst Park
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Craven Cottage

Foxsoccer Video

Does Yaya Toure deserve more recognition? Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Manchester City midfielder Yaya Toure says he deserves more recognition than his...

Holland discusses Chelsea's title race Posted: Apr 19, 2014
Chelsea's assistant first team coach, Steve Holland, says that Chelsea is still ...

Mata: Manchester United fans should back Moyes Posted: Apr 18, 2014
Manchester United midfielder Juan Mata says Manchester United supporters should ...

Howard signs contract extension with Everton Posted: Apr 18, 2014
Everton goalkeeper Tim Howard has signed a contract extension keeping him at Goo...

Rodgers knows that nothing is guaranteed for Liverpool Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Brendan Rodgers is trying to keep Liverpool's feet on the ground ahead of their ...