Sunday, Aug 4 , 2013
Final
McDiarmid Park
Sunday, Aug 11 , 2013
Final
Tynecastle
Friday, Aug 16 , 2013
Final
Firhill Stadium
Saturday, Aug 24 , 2013
Final
Tynecastle
Saturday, Aug 31 , 2013
Final
Caledonian Stadium
Saturday, Sep 14 , 2013
Final
Tynecastle
Saturday, Sep 21 , 2013
Final
Victoria Park
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2013
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2013
Final
Tynecastle
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013
Saturday, Oct 26 , 2013
Final
Rugby Park
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2013
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2013
Final
Pittodrie
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2013
Final
Tynecastle
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2013
Final
Tannadice Park
Saturday, Dec 14 , 2013
Saturday, Dec 21 , 2013
Final
Celtic Park
Thursday, Dec 26 , 2013
Final
Tynecastle
Sunday, Dec 29 , 2013
Final
St. Mirren Park
Thursday, Jan 2 , 2014
Final
Easter Road
Sunday, Jan 5 , 2014
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
Final
Tynecastle
Saturday, Jan 18 , 2014
Final
McDiarmid Park
Saturday, Jan 25 , 2014
Final
Victoria Park
Wednesday, Jan 29 , 2014
Final
Tynecastle
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
Postponed
VS
Tynecastle
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014
Final
Caledonian Stadium
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Final
Tynecastle
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Saturday, Mar 8 , 2014
Final
Rugby Park
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
Postponed
VS
Tynecastle
Friday, Mar 21 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 30 , 2014
Final
Tynecastle
Wednesday, Apr 2 , 2014
Final
Tynecastle
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
Final
Firhill Stadium
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Tynecastle
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
7:45 AM ET
VS
Easter Road
Sunday, May 4 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Tynecastle
Wednesday, May 7 , 2014
2:45 PM ET
VS
Tynecastle
Saturday, May 10 , 2014
7:15 AM ET
VS
St. Mirren Park

Foxsoccer Video

Rise as One: Match for Peace - Haiti vs. Brazil Posted: Apr 18, 2014
In this episode of Rise as One, presented by Budweiser, Brazil helps Haiti unite...

Howard signs contract extension with Everton Posted: Apr 18, 2014
Everton goalkeeper Tim Howard has signed a contract extension keeping him at Goo...

Mata: Manchester United fans should back Moyes Posted: Apr 18, 2014
Manchester United midfielder Juan Mata says Manchester United supporters should ...

Rodgers knows that nothing is guaranteed for Liverpool Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Brendan Rodgers is trying to keep Liverpool's feet on the ground ahead of their ...

Wenger wants to finish Premier League season as best they can Posted: Apr 17, 2014
Arsene Wenger is not one to think about Champions League just yet as he feels th...