Saturday, Aug 3 , 2013
Final
Caledonian Stadium
Saturday, Aug 10 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
Tannadice Park
Saturday, Aug 17 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
Caledonian Stadium
Saturday, Aug 24 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
Celtic Park
Saturday, Aug 31 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
Caledonian Stadium
Saturday, Sep 14 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
Rugby Park
Saturday, Sep 21 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
Pittodrie
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
Caledonian Stadium
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
McDiarmid Park
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
Caledonian Stadium
Saturday, Oct 26 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
Victoria Park
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2013
11:00 AM ET
VS
Caledonian Stadium
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
Easter Road
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
Caledonian Stadium
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
St. Mirren Park
Saturday, Dec 14 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
Tynecastle
Saturday, Dec 21 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
Caledonian Stadium
Thursday, Dec 26 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
Firhill Stadium
Sunday, Dec 29 , 2013
10:00 AM ET
VS
Caledonian Stadium
Wednesday, Jan 1 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Caledonian Stadium
Saturday, Jan 4 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Fir Park
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Caledonian Stadium
Saturday, Jan 18 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Pittodrie
Saturday, Jan 25 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Rugby Park
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Caledonian Stadium
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Caledonian Stadium
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
McDiarmid Park
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Celtic Park
Saturday, Mar 15 , 2014
11:00 AM ET
VS
Caledonian Stadium
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
11:00 AM ET
VS
Caledonian Stadium
Wednesday, Mar 26 , 2014
3:45 PM ET
VS
Tannadice Park
Saturday, Mar 29 , 2014
11:00 AM ET
VS
Caledonian Stadium
Saturday, Apr 5 , 2014
10:00 AM ET
VS
Victoria Park

Foxsoccer Video

Ronaldo to miss Copa del Rey final Posted: Apr 15, 2014
If Real Madrid are to win the Copa del Rey this season, they'll have to do it wi...

Martino confident Barcelona will give it their all against Real Madrid Posted: Apr 15, 2014
Tata Martino insists Barcelona will go all out to win the match against eternal ...

Everton's Champions League spot is within their grasp Posted: Apr 15, 2014
Roberto Martinez urges his players to enjoy their football, as the race for four...

Toni Kroos is offered contract to join Manchester United Posted: Apr 15, 2014
Toni Kroos, the Bayern Munich midfielder, has been offered a contract to join Ma...

Manchester City face UEFA investigation Posted: Apr 15, 2014
Manchester City - and 76 other European clubs - face a UEFA transfer investigati...