August
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013
Final
Armando Picchi
September
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
Monday, Sep 16 , 2013
Final
Ennio Tardini
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
Wednesday, Sep 25 , 2013
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Sunday, Sep 29 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
October
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2013
Friday, Oct 18 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2013
Final
Friuli
Thursday, Oct 31 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
November
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2013
Final
Olimpico di Torino
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
Monday, Nov 25 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
December
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013
Final
A. Azzurri d'Italia
Sunday, Dec 8 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
Monday, Dec 16 , 2013
Final
San Siro
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
January
Sunday, Jan 5 , 2014
Final
Juventus Stadium
Sunday, Jan 12 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Saturday, Jan 18 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Jan 26 , 2014
Final
M. Bentegodi
February
Sunday, Feb 2 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Feb 9 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Feb 16 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2014
Final
Renato Dall'Ara
March
Saturday, Mar 1 , 2014
Sunday, Mar 9 , 2014
Final
San Paolo
Monday, Mar 17 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014
Final
M. Bentegodi
Tuesday, Mar 25 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Mar 30 , 2014
Final
Stadio Città del Tricolore
April
Sunday, Apr 6 , 2014
Final
Stadio Is Arenas
Saturday, Apr 12 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
3:00 PM ET
VS
Artemio Franchi
Friday, Apr 25 , 2014
2:45 PM ET
VS
Olimpico
Sunday, May 4 , 2014
9:00 AM ET
VS
Angelo Massimino
Friday, May 9 , 2014
2:45 PM ET
VS
Olimpico
Sunday, May 18 , 2014
2:45 PM ET
VS
Luigi Ferraris

Foxsoccer Video

Balotelli's injury not serious Posted: Aug 09, 2013
Catch FOX Soccer News as AC Milan striker, Mario Balotelli, is expected to miss ...

LA Galaxy v AC Milan International Champions Cup Highlights 08/07/13 Posted: Aug 09, 2013
Watch as FOX Soccer News breaks down all of the action from Wednesday's Internat...

Los Angeles Galaxy v Juventus International Champions Cup Highlights 08/03/13 Posted: Aug 04, 2013
Catch FOX Soccer News as the LA Galaxy defeated Serie A champions, Juventus, in ...

Higuain, Reina join Napoli Posted: Jul 25, 2013
Check out FOX Soccer News as Gonzalo Higuain and Pepe Reina will be presented as...

Mario Balotelli considered symbol at AC Milan Posted: Jul 07, 2013
Come see FOX Soccer News as AC Milan vice president and CEO, Adriano Galliani, b...