August
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013
September
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2013
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Sunday, Sep 15 , 2013
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Saturday, Sep 21 , 2013
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Tuesday, Sep 24 , 2013
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2013
Final
Luigi Ferraris
October
Sunday, Oct 6 , 2013
Final
Angelo Massimino
Sunday, Oct 20 , 2013
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2013
Final
Juventus Stadium
Wednesday, Oct 30 , 2013
Final
Luigi Ferraris
November
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2013
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2013
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2013
Final
San Siro
Saturday, Nov 30 , 2013
Final
Luigi Ferraris
December
Sunday, Dec 8 , 2013
Final
Stadio Is Arenas
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2013
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2013
Final
Renato Dall'Ara
January
Monday, Jan 6 , 2014
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Sunday, Jan 12 , 2014
Final
Olimpico
Sunday, Jan 19 , 2014
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Sunday, Jan 26 , 2014
Final
Artemio Franchi
February
Monday, Feb 3 , 2014
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Sunday, Feb 9 , 2014
Final
Armando Picchi
Sunday, Feb 16 , 2014
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Monday, Feb 24 , 2014
Final
San Paolo
March
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Sunday, Mar 9 , 2014
Final
M. Bentegodi
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Sunday, Mar 23 , 2014
Final
Ennio Tardini
Wednesday, Mar 26 , 2014
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Sunday, Mar 30 , 2014
Final
M. Bentegodi
April
Monday, Apr 7 , 2014
Final
Luigi Ferraris
Sunday, Apr 13 , 2014
Final
Olimpico di Torino
Saturday, Apr 19 , 2014
9:00 AM ET
VS
Luigi Ferraris
Sunday, Apr 27 , 2014
2:45 PM ET
VS
A. Azzurri d'Italia
Sunday, May 4 , 2014
9:00 AM ET
VS
Luigi Ferraris
Sunday, May 11 , 2014
9:00 AM ET
VS
Stadio Città del Tricolore
Sunday, May 18 , 2014
2:45 PM ET
VS
Luigi Ferraris

Foxsoccer Video

Balotelli's injury not serious Posted: Aug 09, 2013
Catch FOX Soccer News as AC Milan striker, Mario Balotelli, is expected to miss ...

LA Galaxy v AC Milan International Champions Cup Highlights 08/07/13 Posted: Aug 09, 2013
Watch as FOX Soccer News breaks down all of the action from Wednesday's Internat...

Los Angeles Galaxy v Juventus International Champions Cup Highlights 08/03/13 Posted: Aug 04, 2013
Catch FOX Soccer News as the LA Galaxy defeated Serie A champions, Juventus, in ...

Higuain, Reina join Napoli Posted: Jul 25, 2013
Check out FOX Soccer News as Gonzalo Higuain and Pepe Reina will be presented as...

Mario Balotelli considered symbol at AC Milan Posted: Jul 07, 2013
Come see FOX Soccer News as AC Milan vice president and CEO, Adriano Galliani, b...