Houston
Astros

Houston Astros Tickets
Current Series at a Glance vs. Mariners
Next Game
At
Wed. 4/23, 3:40 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, Washington

GameTrax
Date Score Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher
Apr 21 W 7-2 Dallas Keuchel  Felix Hernandez
Apr 22 W 5-2 Collin McHugh  Erasmo Ramirez
Date Time Pitcher Opposing Pitcher
Apr 23
Safeco Field, Seattle Mariners vs. Astros 2014-4-23
Jarred Cosart Chris Young
All Times ET
MONTH: OPPONENT:
2014 Schedule and Results
Day Date Opponent Result Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Attendance
Tue Apr 1 Yankees W 6-2 Scott Feldman
CC Sabathia 42,117
Wed Apr 2 Yankees W 3-1 Jarred Cosart
Hiroki Kuroda 23,145
Thu Apr 3 Yankees L 2-4 Ivan Nova
Brett Oberholtzer 26,348
Fri Apr 4 Angels L 1-11 Garrett Richards
Lucas Harrell 15,611
Sat Apr 5 Angels L 1-5 Tyler Skaggs
Dallas Keuchel 28,515
Sun Apr 6 Angels W 7-4 Scott Feldman
Jered Weaver 14,786
Mon Apr 7 Angels L 1-9 C.J. Wilson
Jarred Cosart 17,936
Tue Apr 8 @Blue Jays L 2-5 Mark Buehrle
Brett Oberholtzer 13,123
Wed Apr 9 @Blue Jays L 3-7 Brandon Morrow
Lucas Harrell 13,569
Thu Apr 10 @Blue Jays W 6-4 Dallas Keuchel
R.A. Dickey 15,778
Fri Apr 11 @Rangers L 0-1 Jason Frasor
Brad Peacock 36,150
Sat Apr 12 @Rangers W 6-5 Kevin Chapman
Joakim Soria 42,577
Sun Apr 13 @Rangers L 0-1 Martin Perez
Brett Oberholtzer 38,698
Tue Apr 15 Royals L 2-4 Yordano Ventura
Lucas Harrell 29,778
Wed Apr 16 Royals L 4-6 Danny Duffy
Jerome Williams 23,043
Thu Apr 17 Royals L 1-5 James Shields
Scott Feldman 26,333
Fri Apr 18 @Athletics L 3-11 Sonny Gray
Jarred Cosart 18,234
Sat Apr 19 @Athletics L 3-4 Dan Otero
Chad Qualls 33,166
Sun Apr 20 @Athletics L 1-4 Jesse Chavez
Brad Peacock 16,382
Mon Apr 21 @Mariners W 7-2 Dallas Keuchel
Felix Hernandez 14,630
Tue Apr 22 @Mariners W 5-2 Collin McHugh
Erasmo Ramirez 10,466
Day Date Opponent Time (ET) Probable Pitcher
Opposing Pitcher
Tickets TV
Wed Apr 23 @Mariners 3:40 PM Jarred Cosart (1-2, 7.36)
Chris Young
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
ROOT SPORTS 
Thu Apr 24 Athletics 8:10 PM Brett Oberholtzer (0-3, 3.04)
Scott Kazmir (2-0, 1.65)
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - California
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Fri Apr 25 Athletics 8:10 PM Brad Peacock (0-2, 6.14)
Jesse Chavez (1-0, 1.38)
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - California
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sat Apr 26 Athletics 7:10 PM Dallas Keuchel (2-1, 3.38)
Dan Straily (1-1, 5.40)
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - California
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sun Apr 27 Athletics 2:10 PM Collin McHugh (1-0, 0.00)
Tommy Milone (0-1, 4.24)
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - California
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Tue Apr 29 Nationals 8:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Wed Apr 30 Nationals 8:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Fri May 2 Mariners 8:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sat May 3 Mariners 4:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sun May 4 Mariners 2:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Mon May 5 @Tigers 7:08 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports Detroit 
Tue May 6 @Tigers 7:08 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports Detroit 
Wed May 7 @Tigers 7:08 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports Detroit 
Thu May 8 @Tigers 1:08 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports Detroit 
Fri May 9 @Orioles 7:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 
Sat May 10 @Orioles 7:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 
Sun May 11 @Orioles 1:35 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 
Mon May 12 Rangers 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Southwest
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Tue May 13 Rangers 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Southwest
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Wed May 14 Rangers 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Southwest
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Fri May 16 White Sox 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Chicago
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sat May 17 White Sox 4:10 PM
Buy Now WGN
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sun May 18 White Sox 2:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Chicago
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Mon May 19 @Angels 10:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports West 
Tue May 20 @Angels 10:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports West 
Wed May 21 @Angels 10:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports West 
Thu May 22 @Mariners 10:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
ROOT SPORTS 
Fri May 23 @Mariners 10:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
ROOT SPORTS 
Sat May 24 @Mariners 10:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
ROOT SPORTS 
Sun May 25 @Mariners 4:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
ROOT SPORTS 
Mon May 26 @Royals 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports Kansas City 
Tue May 27 @Royals 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports Kansas City 
Wed May 28 @Royals 2:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
 
Thu May 29 Orioles 8:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Fri May 30 Orioles 8:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sat May 31 Orioles 4:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sun Jun 1 Orioles 2:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Tue Jun 3 Angels 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports West
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Wed Jun 4 Angels 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports West
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Thu Jun 5 Angels 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports West
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Fri Jun 6 @Twins 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports North - Minnesota 
Sat Jun 7 @Twins 2:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports North - Minnesota 
Sun Jun 8 @Twins 2:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports North - Minnesota 
Mon Jun 9 @Diamondbacks 9:40 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports Arizona 
Tue Jun 10 @Diamondbacks 3:40 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports Arizona 
Wed Jun 11 Diamondbacks 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Arizona
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Thu Jun 12 Diamondbacks 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Arizona
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Fri Jun 13 Rays 8:10 PM
Buy Now Sun Sports
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sat Jun 14 Rays 4:10 PM
Buy Now Sun Sports
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sun Jun 15 Rays 2:10 PM
Buy Now Sun Sports
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Tue Jun 17 @Nationals 7:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 
Wed Jun 18 @Nationals 7:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 
Thu Jun 19 @Rays 7:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Sun Sports 
Fri Jun 20 @Rays 7:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Sun Sports 
Sat Jun 21 @Rays 4:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Sun Sports 
Sun Jun 22 @Rays 1:40 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Sun Sports 
Tue Jun 24 Braves 8:10 PM
Buy Now Sport South
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Wed Jun 25 Braves 8:10 PM
Buy Now Sport South
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Thu Jun 26 Braves 2:10 PM
Buy Now Sport South
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Fri Jun 27 Tigers 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Detroit
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sat Jun 28 Tigers 4:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Detroit
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sun Jun 29 Tigers 2:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Detroit
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Mon Jun 30 Mariners 8:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Tue Jul 1 Mariners 8:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Wed Jul 2 Mariners 2:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Thu Jul 3 @Angels 10:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports West 
Fri Jul 4 @Angels 9:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports West 
Sat Jul 5 @Angels 10:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports West 
Sun Jul 6 @Angels 3:35 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports West 
Mon Jul 7 @Rangers 8:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports Southwest 
Tue Jul 8 @Rangers 8:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports Southwest 
Wed Jul 9 @Rangers 8:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports Southwest 
Fri Jul 11 Red Sox 8:10 PM
Buy Now NESN
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sat Jul 12 Red Sox 4:10 PM
Buy Now NESN
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sun Jul 13 Red Sox 2:10 PM
Buy Now NESN
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Fri Jul 18 @White Sox 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
WCIU 
Sat Jul 19 @White Sox 7:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Comcast SportsNet - Chicago 
Sun Jul 20 @White Sox 2:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Comcast SportsNet - Chicago 
Tue Jul 22 @Athletics 10:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Comcast SportsNet - California 
Wed Jul 23 @Athletics 10:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Comcast SportsNet - California 
Thu Jul 24 @Athletics 3:35 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
 
Fri Jul 25 Marlins 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Florida
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sat Jul 26 Marlins 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Florida
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sun Jul 27 Marlins 2:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Florida
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Mon Jul 28 Athletics 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - California
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Tue Jul 29 Athletics 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - California
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Wed Jul 30 Athletics 2:10 PM
Buy Now
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Thu Jul 31 Blue Jays 8:10 PM
Buy Now Rogers SportsNet
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Fri Aug 1 Blue Jays 8:10 PM
Buy Now Rogers SportsNet
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sat Aug 2 Blue Jays 7:10 PM
Buy Now Rogers SportsNet
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sun Aug 3 Blue Jays 2:10 PM
Buy Now Rogers SportsNet
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Tue Aug 5 @Phillies 7:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Comcast SportsNet-Philadelphia 
Wed Aug 6 @Phillies 7:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Comcast SportsNet-Philadelphia 
Thu Aug 7 @Phillies 7:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Comcast SportsNet-Philadelphia 
Fri Aug 8 Rangers 8:10 PM
Buy Now KTXA - cbs11- Ft. Worth, TX
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sat Aug 9 Rangers 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Southwest
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sun Aug 10 Rangers 2:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Southwest
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Mon Aug 11 Twins 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Minnesota
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Tue Aug 12 Twins 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Minnesota
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Wed Aug 13 Twins 2:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Minnesota
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Thu Aug 14 @Red Sox 7:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
NESN 
Fri Aug 15 @Red Sox 7:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
NESN 
Sat Aug 16 @Red Sox 7:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
NESN 
Sun Aug 17 @Red Sox 1:35 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
NESN 
Tue Aug 19 @Yankees 7:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
WWOR 
Wed Aug 20 @Yankees 7:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
YES TV - New York 
Thu Aug 21 @Yankees 1:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
YES TV - New York 
Fri Aug 22 @Indians 7:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
SportsTime Ohio 
Sat Aug 23 @Indians 7:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
SportsTime Ohio 
Sun Aug 24 @Indians 1:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
SportsTime Ohio 
Mon Aug 25 Athletics 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - California
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Tue Aug 26 Athletics 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - California
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Wed Aug 27 Athletics 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - California
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Thu Aug 28 Rangers 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Southwest
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Fri Aug 29 Rangers 8:10 PM
Buy Now KTXA - cbs11- Ft. Worth, TX
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sat Aug 30 Rangers 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Southwest
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sun Aug 31 Rangers 2:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Southwest
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Tue Sept 2 Angels 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports West
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Wed Sept 3 Angels 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports West
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Fri Sept 5 @Athletics 10:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Comcast SportsNet - California 
Sat Sept 6 @Athletics 4:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Comcast SportsNet - California 
Sun Sept 7 @Athletics 4:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Comcast SportsNet - California 
Mon Sept 8 @Mariners 10:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
ROOT SPORTS 
Tue Sept 9 @Mariners 10:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
ROOT SPORTS 
Wed Sept 10 @Mariners 10:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
ROOT SPORTS 
Fri Sept 12 @Angels 10:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports West 
Sat Sept 13 @Angels 9:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports West 
Sun Sept 14 @Angels 3:35 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports West 
Mon Sept 15 Indians 8:10 PM
Buy Now SportsTime Ohio
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Tue Sept 16 Indians 8:10 PM
Buy Now SportsTime Ohio
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Wed Sept 17 Indians 8:10 PM
Buy Now SportsTime Ohio
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Thu Sept 18 Indians 8:10 PM
Buy Now SportsTime Ohio
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Fri Sept 19 Mariners 8:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sat Sept 20 Mariners 7:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Sun Sept 21 Mariners 2:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Comcast SportsNet - Houston 
Mon Sept 22 @Rangers 8:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports Southwest 
Tue Sept 23 @Rangers 8:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports Southwest 
Wed Sept 24 @Rangers 8:05 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
Fox Sports Southwest 
Fri Sept 26 @Mets 7:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
SportsNet New York 
Sat Sept 27 @Mets 7:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
SportsNet New York 
Sun Sept 28 @Mets 1:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Houston
SportsNet New York 

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by