Milwaukee
Brewers

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Current Series at a Glance vs. Pirates
Next Game
At
Thu. 4/17, 7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

GameTrax
Date Time Pitcher Opposing Pitcher
Apr 17
PNC Park, Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Brewers 2014-4-17
Yovani Gallardo Edinson Volquez
Apr 18
PNC Park, Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Brewers 2014-4-18
Kyle Lohse Charlie Morton
Apr 19
PNC Park, Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Brewers 2014-4-19
Matt Garza Wandy Rodriguez
Apr 20
PNC Park, Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Brewers 2014-4-20
Marco Estrada Gerrit Cole
All Times ET
MONTH: OPPONENT:
2014 Schedule and Results
Day Date Opponent Result Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Attendance
Mon Mar 31 Braves W 2-0 Yovani Gallardo
Julio Teheran 45,691
Tue Apr 1 Braves L 2-5 Alex Wood
Kyle Lohse 21,503
Wed Apr 2 Braves L 0-1 Aaron Harang
Matt Garza 21,712
Fri Apr 4 @Red Sox W 6-2 Brandon Kintzler
Edward Mujica 36,728
Sat Apr 5 @Red Sox W 7-6 Tyler Thornburg
Burke Badenhop 35,729
Sun Apr 6 @Red Sox W 4-0 Yovani Gallardo
Jon Lester 35,958
Tue Apr 8 @Phillies W 10-4 Kyle Lohse
Kyle Kendrick 45,061
Wed Apr 9 @Phillies W 9-4 Tyler Thornburg
Antonio Bastardo 31,168
Thu Apr 10 @Phillies W 6-2 Marco Estrada
Cliff Lee 25,492
Fri Apr 11 Pirates W 4-2 Wily Peralta
Francisco Liriano 27,469
Sat Apr 12 Pirates W 3-2 Jim Henderson
Mark Melancon 42,828
Sun Apr 13 Pirates W 4-1 Kyle Lohse
Charlie Morton 32,152
Mon Apr 14 Cardinals L 0-4 Lance Lynn
Matt Garza 27,090
Tue Apr 15 Cardinals L 1-6 Shelby Miller
Marco Estrada 27,470
Wed Apr 16 Cardinals W 5-1 Wily Peralta
Joe Kelly 26,668
Day Date Opponent Time (ET) Probable Pitcher
Opposing Pitcher
Tickets TV
Thu Apr 17 @Pirates 7:05 PM Yovani Gallardo (2-0, 0.96)
Edinson Volquez
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
ROOT SPORTS 
Fri Apr 18 @Pirates 7:05 PM Kyle Lohse (2-1, 3.05)
Charlie Morton (0-1, 3.32)
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
ROOT SPORTS 
Sat Apr 19 @Pirates 7:05 PM Matt Garza (0-2, 3.43)
Wandy Rodriguez (0-2, 7.31)
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
ROOT SPORTS 
Sun Apr 20 @Pirates 1:35 PM Marco Estrada (1-1, 3.06)
Gerrit Cole (2-1, 4.74)
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
ROOT SPORTS 
Mon Apr 21 Padres 8:10 PM Wily Peralta (2-0, 1.96)
Andrew Cashner (2-1, 1.27)
Buy Now Fox Sports San Diego
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Tue Apr 22 Padres 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports San Diego
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Wed Apr 23 Padres 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports San Diego
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Fri Apr 25 Cubs 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Chicago
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sat Apr 26 Cubs 7:10 PM
Buy Now WGN
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sun Apr 27 Cubs 2:10 PM
Buy Now WGN
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Mon Apr 28 @Cardinals 8:15 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Midwest 
Tue Apr 29 @Cardinals 8:15 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Midwest 
Wed Apr 30 @Cardinals 1:45 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Midwest 
Thu May 1 @Reds 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Ohio 
Fri May 2 @Reds 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Ohio 
Sat May 3 @Reds 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Ohio 
Sun May 4 @Reds 4:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Ohio 
Mon May 5 Diamondbacks 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Arizona
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Tue May 6 Diamondbacks 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Arizona
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Wed May 7 Diamondbacks 1:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Arizona
 
Fri May 9 Yankees 8:10 PM
Buy Now WWOR
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sat May 10 Yankees 7:10 PM
Buy Now YES TV - New York
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sun May 11 Yankees 2:10 PM
Buy Now YES TV - New York
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Tue May 13 Pirates 8:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Wed May 14 Pirates 8:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Thu May 15 Pirates 1:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
 
Fri May 16 @Cubs 2:20 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
WGN 
Sat May 17 @Cubs 4:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Comcast SportsNet - Chicago 
Sun May 18 @Cubs 2:20 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
WGN 
Mon May 19 @Braves 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Sport South 
Tue May 20 @Braves 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Sport South 
Wed May 21 @Braves 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Sport South 
Thu May 22 @Braves 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Sport South 
Fri May 23 @Marlins 7:10 PM
  Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Florida 
Sat May 24 @Marlins 4:10 PM
  Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Florida 
Sun May 25 @Marlins 1:10 PM
  Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Florida 
Mon May 26 Orioles 2:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Tue May 27 Orioles 8:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Wed May 28 Orioles 8:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Fri May 30 Cubs 8:10 PM
Buy Now WGN
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sat May 31 Cubs 4:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Chicago
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sun Jun 1 Cubs 2:10 PM
Buy Now WGN
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Mon Jun 2 Twins 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Minnesota
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Tue Jun 3 Twins 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Minnesota
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Wed Jun 4 @Twins 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports North - Minnesota 
Thu Jun 5 @Twins 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports North - Minnesota 
Fri Jun 6 @Pirates 7:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
ROOT SPORTS 
Sat Jun 7 @Pirates 4:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
ROOT SPORTS 
Sun Jun 8 @Pirates 1:35 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
ROOT SPORTS 
Tue Jun 10 @Mets 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
SportsNet New York 
Wed Jun 11 @Mets 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
SportsNet New York 
Thu Jun 12 @Mets 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
SportsNet New York 
Fri Jun 13 Reds 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Ohio
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sat Jun 14 Reds 7:15 PM
Buy Now FOX
 
Sun Jun 15 Reds 2:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Ohio
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Mon Jun 16 @Diamondbacks 9:40 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Arizona 
Tue Jun 17 @Diamondbacks 9:40 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Arizona 
Wed Jun 18 @Diamondbacks 9:40 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Arizona 
Thu Jun 19 @Diamondbacks 3:40 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Arizona 
Fri Jun 20 @Rockies 8:40 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
ROOT SPORTS 
Sat Jun 21 @Rockies 4:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
ROOT SPORTS 
Sun Jun 22 @Rockies 4:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
ROOT SPORTS 
Mon Jun 23 Nationals 8:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Tue Jun 24 Nationals 8:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Wed Jun 25 Nationals 2:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
 
Thu Jun 26 Rockies 8:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Fri Jun 27 Rockies 8:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sat Jun 28 Rockies 4:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sun Jun 29 Rockies 2:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Tue Jul 1 @Blue Jays 1:07 PM
  Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Rogers SportsNet 
Wed Jul 2 @Blue Jays 12:37 PM
  Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Rogers SportsNet 
Fri Jul 4 @Reds 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Ohio 
Sat Jul 5 @Reds 4:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Ohio 
Sun Jul 6 @Reds 1:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Ohio 
Mon Jul 7 Phillies 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet-Philadelphia
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Tue Jul 8 Phillies 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet-Philadelphia
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Wed Jul 9 Phillies 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet-Philadelphia
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Thu Jul 10 Phillies 2:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet-Philadelphia
 
Fri Jul 11 Cardinals 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Midwest
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sat Jul 12 Cardinals 4:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports 1
 
Sun Jul 13 Cardinals 2:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Midwest
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Fri Jul 18 @Nationals 7:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 
Sat Jul 19 @Nationals 7:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 
Sun Jul 20 @Nationals 1:35 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 
Mon Jul 21 Reds 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Ohio
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Tue Jul 22 Reds 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Ohio
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Wed Jul 23 Reds 2:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Ohio
 
Thu Jul 24 Mets 8:10 PM
Buy Now SportsNet New York
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Fri Jul 25 Mets 8:10 PM
Buy Now SportsNet New York
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sat Jul 26 Mets 7:10 PM
Buy Now WPIX - WB-11, New York
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sun Jul 27 Mets 2:10 PM
Buy Now SportsNet New York
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Mon Jul 28 @Rays 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Sun Sports 
Tue Jul 29 @Rays 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Sun Sports 
Wed Jul 30 @Rays 12:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
 
Fri Aug 1 @Cardinals 8:15 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Midwest 
Sat Aug 2 @Cardinals 7:15 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Midwest 
Sun Aug 3 @Cardinals 2:15 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Midwest 
Tue Aug 5 Giants 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Wed Aug 6 Giants 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Thu Aug 7 Giants 2:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area
 
Fri Aug 8 Dodgers 8:10 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sat Aug 9 Dodgers 7:10 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sun Aug 10 Dodgers 2:10 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Mon Aug 11 @Cubs 8:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Comcast SportsNet - Chicago 
Tue Aug 12 @Cubs 8:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Comcast SportsNet - Chicago 
Wed Aug 13 @Cubs 8:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Comcast SportsNet - Chicago 
Thu Aug 14 @Cubs 2:20 PM
Buy Now
WGN 
Fri Aug 15 @Dodgers 10:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Sat Aug 16 @Dodgers 9:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Sun Aug 17 @Dodgers 4:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Tue Aug 19 Blue Jays 8:10 PM
Buy Now Rogers SportsNet
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Wed Aug 20 Blue Jays 2:10 PM
Buy Now Rogers SportsNet
 
Fri Aug 22 Pirates 8:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sat Aug 23 Pirates 7:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sun Aug 24 Pirates 2:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Mon Aug 25 @Padres 10:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports San Diego 
Tue Aug 26 @Padres 10:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports San Diego 
Wed Aug 27 @Padres 10:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports San Diego 
Fri Aug 29 @Giants 10:15 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area 
Sat Aug 30 @Giants 9:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
KNTV - NBC 11, San Francisco 
Sun Aug 31 @Giants 4:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area 
Mon Sept 1 @Cubs 2:20 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
WGN 
Tue Sept 2 @Cubs 8:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Comcast SportsNet Plus 
Wed Sept 3 @Cubs 8:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Comcast SportsNet - Chicago 
Thu Sept 4 Cardinals 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Midwest
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Fri Sept 5 Cardinals 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Midwest
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sat Sept 6 Cardinals 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Midwest
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sun Sept 7 Cardinals 2:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Midwest
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Mon Sept 8 Marlins 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Florida
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Tue Sept 9 Marlins 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Florida
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Wed Sept 10 Marlins 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Florida
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Thu Sept 11 Marlins 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Florida
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Fri Sept 12 Reds 8:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Ohio
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sat Sept 13 Reds 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Ohio
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sun Sept 14 Reds 2:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Ohio
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Tue Sept 16 @Cardinals 8:15 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Midwest 
Wed Sept 17 @Cardinals 8:15 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Midwest 
Thu Sept 18 @Cardinals 8:15 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Midwest 
Fri Sept 19 @Pirates 7:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
ROOT SPORTS 
Sat Sept 20 @Pirates 7:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
ROOT SPORTS 
Sun Sept 21 @Pirates 1:35 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
ROOT SPORTS 
Tue Sept 23 @Reds 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Ohio 
Wed Sept 24 @Reds 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Fox Sports Ohio 
Thu Sept 25 @Reds 12:35 PM
Buy Now
 
Fri Sept 26 Cubs 8:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Chicago
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sat Sept 27 Cubs 7:10 PM
Buy Now WGN
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sun Sept 28 Cubs 2:10 PM
Buy Now WGN
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by