Portland
Trail Blazers

NBA Tickets
2013-14 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Monday, Oct 7 Clippers L 81-89 0-1
Wednesday, Oct 9 Suns L 98-104 0-2
Friday, Oct 11 Jazz W 96-86 1-2
Wednesday, Oct 16 @Jazz W 99-92 2-2
Friday, Oct 18 @Clippers W 94-84 3-2
Sunday, Oct 20 Kings W 109-105 4-2
Thursday, Oct 24 @Warriors W 90-74 5-2
2013-14 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Wednesday, Oct 30 @Suns L 91-104 0-1
Friday, Nov 1 @Nuggets W 113-98 1-1
Saturday, Nov 2 Spurs W 115-105 2-1
Tuesday, Nov 5 Rockets L 101-116 2-2
Friday, Nov 8 Kings W 104-91 3-2
Saturday, Nov 9 @Kings W 96-85 4-2
Monday, Nov 11 Pistons W 109-103 5-2
Wednesday, Nov 13 Suns W 90-89 6-2
Friday, Nov 15 @Celtics W 109-96 7-2
Sunday, Nov 17 @Raptors W 118-110 8-2
Monday, Nov 18 @Nets W 108-98 9-2
Wednesday, Nov 20 @Bucks W 91-82 10-2
Friday, Nov 22 Bulls W 98-95 11-2
Saturday, Nov 23 @Warriors W 113-101 12-2
Monday, Nov 25 Knicks W 102-91 13-2
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Suns L 106-120 13-3
Sunday, Dec 1 @Lakers W 114-108 14-3
Monday, Dec 2 Pacers W 106-102 15-3
Wednesday, Dec 4 Thunder W 111-104 16-3
Friday, Dec 6 Jazz W 130-98 17-3
Saturday, Dec 7 Mavericks L 106-108 17-4
Monday, Dec 9 @Jazz W 105-94 18-4
Thursday, Dec 12 Rockets W 111-104 19-4
Saturday, Dec 14 @76ers W 139-105 20-4
Sunday, Dec 15 @Pistons W 111-109 21-4
Tuesday, Dec 17 @Cavaliers W 119-116 22-4
Wednesday, Dec 18 @Timberwolves L 109-120 22-5
Saturday, Dec 21 Pelicans W 110-107 23-5
Thursday, Dec 26 Clippers W 116-112 24-5
Saturday, Dec 28 Heat L 107-108 24-6
Monday, Dec 30 @Pelicans L 108-110 24-7
Tuesday, Dec 31 @Thunder W 98-94 25-7
Thursday, Jan 2 Bobcats W 134-104 26-7
Saturday, Jan 4 76ers L 99-101 26-8
Tuesday, Jan 7 @Kings L 119-123 26-9
Wednesday, Jan 8 Magic W 110-94 27-9
Saturday, Jan 11 Celtics W 112-104 28-9
Wednesday, Jan 15 Cavaliers W 108-96 29-9
Friday, Jan 17 @Spurs W 109-100 30-9
Saturday, Jan 18 @Mavericks W 127-111 31-9
Monday, Jan 20 @Rockets L 113-126 31-10
Tuesday, Jan 21 @Thunder L 97-105 31-11
Thursday, Jan 23 Nuggets W 110-105 32-11
Saturday, Jan 25 Timberwolves W 115-104 33-11
Sunday, Jan 26 @Warriors L 88-103 33-12
Tuesday, Jan 28 Grizzlies L 81-98 33-13
Saturday, Feb 1 Raptors W 106-103 34-13
Monday, Feb 3 @Wizards L 90-100 34-14
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Knicks W 94-90 35-14
Friday, Feb 7 @Pacers L 113-118 35-15
Saturday, Feb 8 @Timberwolves W 117-110 36-15
Tuesday, Feb 11 Thunder L 95-98 36-16
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Clippers L 117-122 36-17
Wednesday, Feb 19 Spurs L 109-111 36-18
Friday, Feb 21 Jazz W 102-94 37-18
Sunday, Feb 23 Timberwolves W 108-97 38-18
Tuesday, Feb 25 @Nuggets W 100-95 39-18
Wednesday, Feb 26 Nets W 124-80 40-18
Saturday, Mar 1 Nuggets W 102-96 41-18
Monday, Mar 3 Lakers L 106-107 41-19
Wednesday, Mar 5 Hawks W 102-78 42-19
Friday, Mar 7 @Mavericks L 98-103 42-20
Sunday, Mar 9 @Rockets L 113-118 42-21
Tuesday, Mar 11 @Grizzlies L 99-109 42-22
Wednesday, Mar 12 @Spurs L 90-103 42-23
Friday, Mar 14 @Pelicans W 111-103 43-23
Sunday, Mar 16 Warriors L 112-113 43-24
Tuesday, Mar 18 Bucks W 120-115 44-24
Thursday, Mar 20 Wizards W 116-103 45-24
Saturday, Mar 22 @Bobcats L 94-124 45-25
Monday, Mar 24 @Heat L 91-93 45-26
Tuesday, Mar 25 @Magic L 85-95 45-27
Thursday, Mar 27 @Hawks W 100-85 46-27
Friday, Mar 28 @Bulls W 91-74 47-27
Sunday, Mar 30 Grizzlies W 105-98 48-27
Tuesday, Apr 1 @Lakers W 124-112 49-27
Friday, Apr 4 Suns L 93-109 49-28
Sunday, Apr 6 Pelicans W 100-94 50-28
Wednesday, Apr 9 Kings W 100-99 51-28
Friday, Apr 11 @Jazz W 111-99 52-28
Sunday, Apr 13 Warriors W 119-117 53-28
Wednesday, Apr 16 Clippers W 110-104 54-28
Sunday, Apr 20 @Rockets W 122-120 1-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 23 @Rockets 9:30 pm TNT
CSNHKGW
Buy Now
Friday, Apr 25 Rockets 10:30 pm ESPN
KGWCSNH
 
Sunday, Apr 27 Rockets 9:30 pm TNT
KGWCSNH
 
Wednesday, Apr 30 @Rockets 9:30 pm TNT
CSNHKGW
Buy Now
Friday, May 2 Rockets TBA CSNH
KGW
 
Sunday, May 4 @Rockets TBA KGW
CSNH
Buy Now