Washington
Wizards

Washington Wizards Tickets
2013-14 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Tuesday, Oct 8 Nets L 106-111 0-1
Saturday, Oct 12 Bulls L 81-83 0-2
Tuesday, Oct 15 Heat W 100-82 1-2
Thursday, Oct 17 Knicks L 89-98 1-3
Saturday, Oct 19 @Pelicans L 89-93 1-4
Tuesday, Oct 22 @Pistons L 96-99 1-5
Wednesday, Oct 23 @Cavaliers W 101-82 2-5
2013-14 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Wednesday, Oct 30 @Pistons L 102-113 0-1
Friday, Nov 1 76ers L 102-109 0-2
Sunday, Nov 3 @Heat L 93-103 0-3
Wednesday, Nov 6 @76ers W 116-102 1-3
Friday, Nov 8 Nets W 112-108 2-3
Sunday, Nov 10 @Thunder L 105-106 2-4
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Mavericks L 95-105 2-5
Wednesday, Nov 13 @Spurs L 79-92 2-6
Saturday, Nov 16 Cavaliers L 96-103 2-7
Tuesday, Nov 19 Timberwolves W 104-100 3-7
Wednesday, Nov 20 @Cavaliers W 98-91 4-7
Friday, Nov 22 @Raptors L 88-96 4-8
Saturday, Nov 23 Knicks W 98-89 5-8
Tuesday, Nov 26 Lakers W 116-111 6-8
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Bucks W 100-92 7-8
Friday, Nov 29 @Pacers L 73-93 7-9
Saturday, Nov 30 Hawks W 108-101 8-9
Monday, Dec 2 Magic W 98-80 9-9
Friday, Dec 6 Bucks L 105-109 9-10
Monday, Dec 9 Nuggets L 74-75 9-11
Friday, Dec 13 @Hawks L 99-101 9-12
Saturday, Dec 14 Clippers L 97-113 9-13
Monday, Dec 16 @Knicks W 102-101 10-13
Wednesday, Dec 18 @Nets W 113-107 11-13
Saturday, Dec 21 @Celtics W 106-99 12-13
Friday, Dec 27 @Timberwolves L 98-120 12-14
Saturday, Dec 28 Pistons W 106-82 13-14
Monday, Dec 30 @Pistons W 106-99 14-14
Wednesday, Jan 1 Mavericks L 78-87 14-15
Friday, Jan 3 Raptors L 88-101 14-16
Sunday, Jan 5 Warriors L 96-112 14-17
Tuesday, Jan 7 @Bobcats W 97-83 15-17
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Pelicans W 102-96 16-17
Friday, Jan 10 @Pacers L 66-93 16-18
Saturday, Jan 11 Rockets L 107-114 16-19
Monday, Jan 13 @Bulls W 102-88 17-19
Wednesday, Jan 15 Heat W 114-97 18-19
Friday, Jan 17 Bulls W 96-93 19-19
Saturday, Jan 18 Pistons L 98-104 19-20
Monday, Jan 20 76ers W 107-99 20-20
Wednesday, Jan 22 Celtics L 111-113 20-21
Friday, Jan 24 @Suns W 101-95 21-21
Saturday, Jan 25 @Jazz L 101-104 21-22
Tuesday, Jan 28 @Warriors W 88-85 22-22
Wednesday, Jan 29 @Clippers L 103-110 22-23
Saturday, Feb 1 Thunder W 96-81 23-23
Monday, Feb 3 Trail Blazers W 100-90 24-23
Wednesday, Feb 5 Spurs L 118-125 24-24
Friday, Feb 7 Cavaliers L 113-115 24-25
Sunday, Feb 9 Kings W 93-84 25-25
Tuesday, Feb 11 @Grizzlies L 89-92 25-26
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Rockets L 112-113 25-27
Tuesday, Feb 18 Raptors L 93-103 25-28
Wednesday, Feb 19 @Hawks W 114-97 26-28
Saturday, Feb 22 Pelicans W 94-93 27-28
Sunday, Feb 23 @Cavaliers W 96-83 28-28
Tuesday, Feb 25 Magic W 115-106 29-28
Thursday, Feb 27 @Raptors W 134-129 30-28
Saturday, Mar 1 @76ers W 122-103 31-28
Monday, Mar 3 Grizzlies L 104-110 31-29
Wednesday, Mar 5 Jazz W 104-91 32-29
Saturday, Mar 8 @Bucks W 114-107 33-29
Monday, Mar 10 @Heat L 90-99 33-30
Wednesday, Mar 12 Bobcats L 85-98 33-31
Friday, Mar 14 @Magic W 105-101 34-31
Saturday, Mar 15 Nets W 101-94 35-31
Tuesday, Mar 18 @Kings L 111-117 35-32
Thursday, Mar 20 @Trail Blazers L 103-116 35-33
Friday, Mar 21 @Lakers W 117-107 36-33
Sunday, Mar 23 @Nuggets L 102-105 36-34
Wednesday, Mar 26 Suns L 93-99 36-35
Friday, Mar 28 Pacers W 91-78 37-35
Saturday, Mar 29 Hawks W 101-97 38-35
Monday, Mar 31 @Bobcats L 94-100 38-36
Wednesday, Apr 2 Celtics W 118-92 39-36
Friday, Apr 4 @Knicks W 90-89 40-36
Saturday, Apr 5 Bulls L 78-96 40-37
Wednesday, Apr 9 Bobcats L 88-94 40-38
Friday, Apr 11 @Magic W 96-86 41-38
Saturday, Apr 12 Bucks W 104-91 42-38
Monday, Apr 14 Heat W 114-93 43-38
Wednesday, Apr 16 @Celtics W 118-102 44-38
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Sunday, Apr 20 @Bulls 7:00 pm TNT
Buy Now
Tuesday, Apr 22 @Bulls 9:30 pm TNT
Buy Now
Friday, Apr 25 Bulls 8:00 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Sunday, Apr 27 Bulls 1:00 pm ABC
Buy Now
Tuesday, Apr 29 @Bulls TBA Buy Now
Thursday, May 1 Bulls TBA Buy Now
Saturday, May 3 @Bulls TBA TNT
Buy Now