Arizona
Cardinals

NFL Tickets
2014 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
Upcoming Games
Wk Date Opponent Time Coverage Tickets
2 Sat Aug 16, 2014 @Vikings 8:30 PM ET  
3 Sun Aug 24, 2014 Bengals 8:00 PM ET NBC 
4 Thu Aug 28, 2014 @Chargers 10:00 PM ET  
2013 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Wk Date Opponent Result Record Attendance
1 Sun Sep 8, 2013 @Rams L 24-27 0-1 55,279
2 Sun Sep 15, 2013 Lions W 25-21 1-1 60,034
3 Sun Sep 22, 2013 @Saints L 7-31 1-2 73,057
4 Sun Sep 29, 2013 @Buccaneers W 13-10 2-2 44,956
5 Sun Oct 6, 2013 Panthers W 22-6 3-2 60,426
6 Sun Oct 13, 2013 @49ers L 20-32 3-3 69,732
7 Thu Oct 17, 2013 Seahawks L 22-34 3-4 61,200
8 Sun Oct 27, 2013 Falcons W 27-13 4-4 60,671
 9 --- BYE WEEK ---
10 Sun Nov 10, 2013 Texans W 27-24 5-4 60,845
11 Sun Nov 17, 2013 @Jaguars W 27-14 6-4 59,862
12 Sun Nov 24, 2013 Colts W 40-11 7-4 60,882
13 Sun Dec 1, 2013 @Eagles L 21-24 7-5 69,144
14 Sun Dec 8, 2013 Rams W 30-10 8-5 60,643
15 Sun Dec 15, 2013 @Titans W 37-34 (OT) 9-5 69,143
16 Sun Dec 22, 2013 @Seahawks W 17-10 10-5 68,266
17 Sun Dec 29, 2013 49ers L 20-23 10-6 63,570
Upcoming Games
Wk Date Opponent Time Coverage Tickets