Detroit
Lions

NFL Tickets
2014 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
Upcoming Games
Wk Date Opponent Time Coverage Tickets
4 Thu Aug 28, 2014 @Bills 7:00 PM ET  
2013 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Wk Date Opponent Result Record Attendance
1 Sun Sep 8, 2013 Vikings W 34-24 1-0 62,461
2 Sun Sep 15, 2013 @Cardinals L 21-25 1-1 60,034
3 Sun Sep 22, 2013 @Redskins W 27-20 2-1 80,111
4 Sun Sep 29, 2013 Bears W 40-32 3-1 64,552
5 Sun Oct 6, 2013 @Packers L 9-22 3-2 78,200
6 Sun Oct 13, 2013 @Browns W 31-17 4-2 71,513
7 Sun Oct 20, 2013 Bengals L 24-27 4-3 63,207
8 Sun Oct 27, 2013 Cowboys W 31-30 5-3 64,379
 9 --- BYE WEEK ---
10 Sun Nov 10, 2013 @Bears W 21-19 6-3 62,431
11 Sun Nov 17, 2013 @Steelers L 27-37 6-4 57,905
12 Sun Nov 24, 2013 Buccaneers L 21-24 6-5 62,098
13 Thu Nov 28, 2013 Packers W 40-10 7-5 64,934
14 Sun Dec 8, 2013 @Eagles L 20-34 7-6 69,144
15 Mon Dec 16, 2013 Ravens L 16-18 7-7 64,742
16 Sun Dec 22, 2013 Giants L 20-23 (OT) 7-8 63,996
17 Sun Dec 29, 2013 @Vikings L 13-14 7-9 64,134
Upcoming Games
Wk Date Opponent Time Coverage Tickets