Alex Killorn 17 | Left Wing

Tampa Bay Lightning

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Wed, Apr 16 Montreal L 4-5 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 2/1 21 2
Average/Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 2/1 21 2
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 at Washington W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Fri, Apr 11 Columbus W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 20 0
Thu, Apr 10 Philadelphia W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/0 15 0
Tue, Apr 8 Toronto W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 2
Sat, Apr 5 Dallas L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/3 12 0
Thu, Apr 3 Calgary L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 21 2
Tue, Apr 1 Montreal W 3-1 1 0 1 0 0 0 7 1/0 13 0
Sun, Mar 30 at Detroit L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 12 2
Sat, Mar 29 at Buffalo W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Thu, Mar 27 N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Mon, Mar 24 Ottawa W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 17 0
Sat, Mar 22 at Pittsburgh W 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 15 2
Thu, Mar 20 at Ottawa W 5-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 3/5 16 0
Wed, Mar 19 at Toronto W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 15
Mon, Mar 17 Vancouver W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 16 0
Sat, Mar 15 New Jersey W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 17 0
Thu, Mar 13 Florida W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Mon, Mar 10 Phoenix W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Sat, Mar 8 Boston W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Thu, Mar 6 Buffalo L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 20 2
Tue, Mar 4 at St. Louis L 2-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 16 0
Sun, Mar 2 at Colorado L 3-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 15 2
Sat, Mar 1 at Dallas W 4-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 1/2 17 0
Thu, Feb 27 at Nashville L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Sat, Feb 8 Detroit W 4-2 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0/0 13 0
Thu, Feb 6 Toronto L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/2 16 0
Tue, Feb 4 at Minnesota L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/2 15 0
Sat, Feb 1 at Montreal W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 10/5 15 2
Thu, Jan 30 at Ottawa L 3-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/7 19 0
Tue, Jan 28 at Toronto L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 15 0
Sat, Jan 25 Colorado W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 1/2 15 0
Thu, Jan 23 Ottawa W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/2 17 0
Sun, Jan 19 at Carolina W 5-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/3 16 0
Sat, Jan 18 San Jose L 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/2 17 0
Thu, Jan 16 N.Y. Islanders W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 3/0 18 0
Tue, Jan 14 at N.Y. Rangers W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/2 19 2
Mon, Jan 13 at Columbus L 2-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 3/1 14 0
Sat, Jan 11 at Philadelphia W 6-3 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 1/1 13 0
Thu, Jan 9 Washington L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/2 16 0
Tue, Jan 7 at Winnipeg W 4-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 3/6 17 0
Sun, Jan 5 at Edmonton L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 16 4
Fri, Jan 3 at Calgary W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 17 0
Wed, Jan 1 at Vancouver W 4-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 1/1 17 0
Sun, Dec 29 N.Y. Rangers L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 18 0
Sat, Dec 28 Montreal W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 3/0 16 0
Mon, Dec 23 at Florida W 6-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 16 2
Sat, Dec 21 Carolina W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/3 18 0
Thu, Dec 19 Nashville W 4-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 2/0 17 0
Tue, Dec 17 at N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Sun, Dec 15 at Detroit W 3-0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Sat, Dec 14 at New Jersey L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 19 0
Thu, Dec 12 Detroit W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/1 17 0
Tue, Dec 10 at Washington W 5-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 22 2
Sat, Dec 7 Winnipeg W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Thu, Dec 5 Ottawa W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 16 0
Tue, Dec 3 at Columbus L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/3 16 0
Fri, Nov 29 Pittsburgh L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/5 15 2
Wed, Nov 27 Philadelphia W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/6 17 2
Mon, Nov 25 N.Y. Rangers W 5-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2/6 14 4
Fri, Nov 22 at Anaheim W 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3/3 19 4
Thu, Nov 21 at San Jose L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3/5 13 2
Tue, Nov 19 at Los Angeles L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/2 12 2
Sat, Nov 16 at Phoenix L 3-6 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 2
Thu, Nov 14 Anaheim W 5-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Tue, Nov 12 at Montreal W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Mon, Nov 11 at Boston L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 23 0
Sat, Nov 9 at Detroit W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Thu, Nov 7 Edmonton W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Sat, Nov 2 St. Louis W 4-2 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Fri, Nov 1 at Carolina W 3-0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 13 0
Tue, Oct 29 at New Jersey L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Sun, Oct 27 at Florida W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Sat, Oct 26 Buffalo W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Thu, Oct 24 Chicago W 6-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Sat, Oct 19 Boston L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Thu, Oct 17 Minnesota W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 2
Tue, Oct 15 Los Angeles W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 1/0 14 0
Sat, Oct 12 Pittsburgh L 4-5 1 1 1 0 0 0 2 0/1 21 2
Thu, Oct 10 Florida W 7-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Tue, Oct 8 at Buffalo W 3-2 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0/0 18 0
Sat, Oct 5 at Chicago W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 2
Thu, Oct 3 at Boston L 1-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/5 15 0
Average/Total 17 24 3 0 2 0 173 74/98 1339 63
Alex Killorn
2013-14 Season
G
17
A
24
PTS
41
+/-
8
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 205  Age: 24
Born: 9/14/1989, Halifax, Nova Scotia
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2007 - Rd 3
(77th overall by the Lightning)
Injury Status
No Current Injury