Boyd Gordon 27 | Center

Edmonton Oilers

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Tue, Apr 8 Colorado L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/8 10 0
Sun, Apr 6 Anaheim W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 18/10 18 0
Fri, Apr 4 at Phoenix W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/8 11 0
Wed, Apr 2 at Anaheim L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/13 13 0
Tue, Apr 1 at San Jose L 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 12/14 15 0
Sun, Mar 30 N.Y. Rangers L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 12/6 15 4
Fri, Mar 28 Anaheim W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 13/12 17 0
Tue, Mar 25 San Jose L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/12 15 0
Sat, Mar 22 Calgary L 1-8 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/7 13 0
Thu, Mar 20 Buffalo L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/7 14 0
Tue, Mar 18 Nashville W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 12/12 15 2
Sun, Mar 16 at Carolina W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 11/10 14 0
Fri, Mar 14 at Detroit W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/6 15 2
Thu, Mar 13 at St. Louis L 2-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 8/16 17 0
Tue, Mar 11 at Minnesota W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/14 13 0
Sun, Mar 9 Los Angeles L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 12/6 13 0
Thu, Mar 6 N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15/5 12 0
Tue, Mar 4 Ottawa W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 18/7 14 0
Sat, Mar 1 Calgary W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/12 13 0
Thu, Feb 27 Minnesota L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/6 12 0
Fri, Feb 7 at New Jersey W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11/2 13 0
Thu, Feb 6 at N.Y. Rangers W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 8/8 13 0
Mon, Feb 3 at Buffalo W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 14/14 15 0
Sat, Feb 1 at Boston L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/9 12 0
Wed, Jan 29 San Jose W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 14/10 16 0
Mon, Jan 27 at Vancouver W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 12/11 16 0
Sun, Jan 26 Nashville W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16/6 16 0
Fri, Jan 24 Phoenix L 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 10/11 13 0
Tue, Jan 21 Vancouver L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 15/9 15 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Winnipeg W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/8 16 0
Thu, Jan 16 at Minnesota L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 12/5 14 0
Tue, Jan 14 at Dallas L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/7 14 0
Sun, Jan 12 at Chicago L 3-5 1 0 0 1 0 0 1 8/17 13 0
Fri, Jan 10 Pittsburgh W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 16/9 13 0
Tue, Jan 7 St. Louis L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11/9 15 0
Sun, Jan 5 Tampa Bay W 5-3 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 11/7 13 0
Fri, Jan 3 at Anaheim L 2-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 10/9 16 2
Thu, Jan 2 at San Jose L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/7 12 0
Tue, Dec 31 at Phoenix W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19/7 16 0
Sat, Dec 28 Philadelphia W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13/12 14 0
Fri, Dec 27 at Calgary W 2-0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 12/6 15 0
Mon, Dec 23 Winnipeg W 6-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 13/8 15 0
Sat, Dec 21 St. Louis L 0-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12/5 10 0
Thu, Dec 19 at Colorado L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 18/10 19 0
Tue, Dec 17 at Los Angeles L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 14/8 13 0
Sun, Dec 15 at Anaheim L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/11 17 0
Fri, Dec 13 at Vancouver L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/6 12 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Columbus L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/3 6 0
Thu, Nov 28 at Nashville W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/8 15 0
Mon, Nov 25 Chicago L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 11/12 16 2
Thu, Nov 21 Florida W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 15/2 14 2
Tue, Nov 19 Columbus W 7-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 8/6 12 0
Sat, Nov 16 at Calgary W 4-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 8/10 15 0
Fri, Nov 15 San Jose L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11/12 15 0
Wed, Nov 13 Dallas L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/9 11 2
Sun, Nov 10 at Chicago L 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/15 14 0
Sat, Nov 9 at Philadelphia L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 18/10 13 0
Thu, Nov 7 at Tampa Bay L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/8 14 0
Tue, Nov 5 at Florida W 4-3 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 13/6 14 0
Sat, Nov 2 Detroit L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11/12 13 2
Tue, Oct 29 Toronto L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 11/7 13 0
Sun, Oct 27 at Los Angeles W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 21/10 18 0
Sat, Oct 26 at Phoenix L 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 13/11 19 0
Thu, Oct 24 Washington L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/4 11 0
Tue, Oct 22 at Montreal W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10/9 13 0
Sat, Oct 19 at Ottawa W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12/11 17 0
Thu, Oct 17 at N.Y. Islanders L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 14/12 17 0
Tue, Oct 15 at Pittsburgh L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 15/8 18 0
Mon, Oct 14 at Washington L 2-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 11/6 14 0
Sat, Oct 12 at Toronto W 5-6 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/4 15 0
Thu, Oct 10 Montreal L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11/6 12 0
Mon, Oct 7 New Jersey W 5-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 18/8 17 0
Sat, Oct 5 at Vancouver L 2-6 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/6 16 0
Tue, Oct 1 Winnipeg L 4-5 1 0 1 0 0 0 4 14/12 16 2
Average/Total 8 13 1 1 1 0 80 843/649 1053 20
Boyd Gordon
2013-14 Season
G
8
A
13
PTS
21
+/-
-15
Bio
Ht: 6' 0"  Wt: 200  Age: 30
Born: 10/19/1983, Unity, Saskatchewan
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2002 - Rd 1
(17th overall by the Capitals)
Injury Status
No Current Injury