Brad Malone 42 | Center

Colorado Avalanche

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 at Anaheim W 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/4 9 0
Fri, Apr 11 at San Jose L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/6 11 0
Thu, Apr 10 at Vancouver W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 5 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Edmonton W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/4 10 0
Sun, Apr 6 Pittsburgh W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 5 0
Sat, Apr 5 at St. Louis W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/5 5 12
Thu, Apr 3 N.Y. Rangers W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 3 0
Tue, Apr 1 at Columbus W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 5 5
Sat, Mar 29 San Jose W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 6 0
Thu, Mar 27 Vancouver W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/3 3 2
Tue, Mar 25 at Nashville W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/4 7 0
Fri, Mar 21 Boston L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 0
Wed, Mar 19 at Winnipeg W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 3/2 6 0
Tue, Mar 18 at Montreal L 3-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/1 8 0
Sun, Mar 16 at Ottawa W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/2 4 0
Fri, Mar 14 Anaheim L 4-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/2 6 2
Wed, Mar 12 Chicago W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/2 7 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Nashville W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 0
Thu, Jan 16 New Jersey W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2/0 6 0
Tue, Jan 14 at Chicago W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/4 6 0
Sat, Jan 11 at Minnesota W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 0
Fri, Jan 10 N.Y. Islanders W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/3 8 0
Wed, Jan 8 Ottawa W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/2 6 0
Mon, Jan 6 Calgary L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/2 5 0
Sat, Jan 4 San Jose W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 0
Thu, Jan 2 Philadelphia W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 0
Tue, Dec 31 Columbus W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Minnesota W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 0
Wed, Nov 27 St. Louis L 1-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 6 0
Sat, Nov 23 at Los Angeles W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 4 0
Thu, Nov 21 at Phoenix W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 5 0
Tue, Nov 19 Chicago W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 2
Average/Total 3 2 0 0 0 0 16 45/51 199 23
Brad Malone
2013-14 Season
G
3
A
2
PTS
5
+/-
-4
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 207  Age: 24
Born: 5/20/1989, Miramichi, New Brunswick
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2007 - Rd 4
(105th overall by the Avalanche)
Injury Status
No Current Injury