Braydon Coburn 5 | Defense

Philadelphia Flyers

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Thu, Apr 17 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Average/Total 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 Carolina W 5-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 21 0
Sat, Apr 12 at Pittsburgh W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 26 0
Thu, Apr 10 at Tampa Bay L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 22 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Florida W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Sun, Apr 6 Buffalo W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Sat, Apr 5 at Boston L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Thu, Apr 3 Columbus L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Tue, Apr 1 at St. Louis W 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 0
Sun, Mar 30 Boston W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 22 0
Fri, Mar 28 Toronto W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 23 0
Wed, Mar 26 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Mon, Mar 24 Los Angeles L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 2
Sat, Mar 22 St. Louis W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 2
Thu, Mar 20 Dallas W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Tue, Mar 18 Chicago W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 23 0
Sun, Mar 16 at Pittsburgh W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 25 0
Sat, Mar 15 Pittsburgh W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 0
Tue, Mar 11 New Jersey L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sat, Mar 8 at Toronto W 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 25 0
Wed, Mar 5 Washington W 6-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 0
Sun, Mar 2 at Washington W 5-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 23 0
Sat, Mar 1 N.Y. Rangers W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Thu, Feb 27 San Jose L 3-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Sat, Feb 8 Calgary W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 21 2
Thu, Feb 6 Colorado W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 24 0
Mon, Feb 3 at San Jose W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Sat, Feb 1 at Los Angeles W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 0
Thu, Jan 30 at Anaheim L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 19 0
Tue, Jan 28 Detroit W 5-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 0
Sat, Jan 25 Boston L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Thu, Jan 23 at Columbus L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 4
Wed, Jan 22 Carolina L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 22 0
Mon, Jan 20 at N.Y. Islanders W 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 7
Sat, Jan 18 N.Y. Islanders W 6-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 2
Thu, Jan 16 Nashville W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 0
Tue, Jan 14 at Buffalo W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Sun, Jan 12 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Sat, Jan 11 Tampa Bay L 3-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 2
Wed, Jan 8 Montreal W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Tue, Jan 7 at New Jersey W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 25 0
Sat, Jan 4 at Phoenix W 5-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Thu, Jan 2 at Colorado L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Tue, Dec 31 at Calgary W 4-1 1 0 0 1 0 0 1 0/0 25 0
Mon, Dec 30 at Vancouver W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 25 2
Sat, Dec 28 at Edmonton W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 24 0
Mon, Dec 23 Minnesota W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 22 2
Sat, Dec 21 at Columbus L 3-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Thu, Dec 19 Columbus W 5-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 2
Tue, Dec 17 Washington W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Sun, Dec 15 at Washington W 4-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 25 0
Thu, Dec 12 Montreal W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 0
Wed, Dec 11 at Chicago L 2-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 23 10
Mon, Dec 9 at Ottawa W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 26 2
Sat, Dec 7 at Dallas L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 22 0
Wed, Dec 4 at Detroit W 6-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 2
Mon, Dec 2 at Minnesota L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Sat, Nov 30 at Nashville W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 4
Fri, Nov 29 Winnipeg W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 25 0
Wed, Nov 27 at Tampa Bay L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 2
Mon, Nov 25 at Florida L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 2
Sat, Nov 23 N.Y. Islanders W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 23 0
Thu, Nov 21 Buffalo W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 23 0
Tue, Nov 19 Ottawa W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 21 2
Fri, Nov 15 at Winnipeg W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 24 2
Wed, Nov 13 at Pittsburgh W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 28 0
Tue, Nov 12 at Ottawa W 5-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 0
Sat, Nov 9 Edmonton W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Thu, Nov 7 New Jersey L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Tue, Nov 5 at Carolina W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 24 0
Sat, Nov 2 at New Jersey W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 23 0
Fri, Nov 1 Washington L 0-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Tue, Oct 29 Anaheim L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Sat, Oct 26 at N.Y. Islanders W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Thu, Oct 24 N.Y. Rangers W 2-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0/0 22 0
Thu, Oct 17 Pittsburgh L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 2
Tue, Oct 15 Vancouver L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 0
Sat, Oct 12 at Detroit L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 4
Fri, Oct 11 Phoenix L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 22 0
Tue, Oct 8 Florida W 2-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0/0 20 2
Sun, Oct 6 at Carolina L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Sat, Oct 5 at Montreal L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 25 2
Wed, Oct 2 Toronto L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Average/Total 5 12 0 1 2 0 122 0/0 1798 63
Braydon Coburn
2013-14 Season
G
5
A
12
PTS
17
+/-
-6
Bio
Ht: 6' 5"  Wt: 220  Age: 29
Born: 2/27/1985, Shaunavon, Saskatchewan
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2003 - Rd 1
(8th overall by the Thrashers)
Injury Status
No Current Injury