Cam Atkinson 13 | Right Wing

Columbus Blue Jackets

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 19 at Pittsburgh W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 22 0
Wed, Apr 16 at Pittsburgh L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Average/Total 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 38 0
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 12 at Florida W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 16 2
Fri, Apr 11 at Tampa Bay L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Wed, Apr 9 at Dallas W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 2
Tue, Apr 8 Phoenix W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 0
Sun, Apr 6 N.Y. Islanders W 4-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 15 0
Fri, Apr 4 Chicago L 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Thu, Apr 3 at Philadelphia W 2-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Tue, Apr 1 Colorado W 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sat, Mar 29 at Carolina W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Fri, Mar 28 Pittsburgh L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Tue, Mar 25 Detroit W 4-2 1 0 0 0 1 0 6 0/0 16 0
Sun, Mar 23 at N.Y. Islanders L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 16 0
Fri, Mar 21 N.Y. Rangers L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 0
Thu, Mar 20 at Montreal W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 15 0
Sat, Mar 15 at Minnesota W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Thu, Mar 13 San Jose W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Thu, Mar 6 at Chicago L 1-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 10 0
Tue, Mar 4 Dallas W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Mon, Mar 3 at Toronto W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Sat, Mar 1 Florida W 6-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Thu, Feb 27 at New Jersey L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 12 0
Fri, Feb 7 at San Jose L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Thu, Feb 6 at Los Angeles W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Mon, Feb 3 at Anaheim W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Sat, Feb 1 Florida W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 2
Thu, Jan 30 Washington W 5-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 13 0
Tue, Jan 28 Ottawa L 2-3 1 1 1 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Mon, Jan 27 at Carolina L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 14 0
Sat, Jan 25 Buffalo L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 0
Thu, Jan 23 Philadelphia W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 0
Tue, Jan 21 Los Angeles W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Buffalo W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 13 0
Fri, Jan 17 Washington W 5-1 2 0 0 0 1 0 5 0/0 15 0
Mon, Jan 13 Tampa Bay W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Sat, Jan 11 at Winnipeg W 6-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Fri, Jan 10 Carolina W 3-0 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Mon, Jan 6 at N.Y. Rangers W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 11 0
Sat, Jan 4 at St. Louis L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Thu, Jan 2 at Phoenix W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 11 0
Tue, Dec 31 at Colorado L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Sun, Dec 29 Pittsburgh L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Fri, Dec 27 at New Jersey W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Mon, Dec 23 at Carolina W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Sat, Dec 21 Philadelphia W 6-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Thu, Dec 19 at Philadelphia L 4-5 1 0 0 1 0 0 4 0/0 16 0
Mon, Dec 16 Winnipeg L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 6
Sat, Dec 14 St. Louis W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Thu, Dec 12 at N.Y. Rangers W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 0
Tue, Dec 10 New Jersey W 5-4 2 2 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 17 0
Mon, Dec 9 at Pittsburgh L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Fri, Dec 6 Minnesota W 4-0 1 0 0 0 1 0 8 0/0 15 0
Tue, Dec 3 Tampa Bay W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Sat, Nov 30 at Boston L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Fri, Nov 29 Edmonton W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 13 0
Wed, Nov 27 Nashville L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 2
Mon, Nov 25 at Toronto W 6-0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0/0 16 0
Fri, Nov 22 at Vancouver L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Wed, Nov 20 at Calgary W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Tue, Nov 19 at Edmonton L 0-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Sun, Nov 17 at Ottawa W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Fri, Nov 15 Montreal W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 2
Thu, Nov 14 at Boston W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Tue, Nov 12 at Washington W 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 0
Sat, Nov 9 N.Y. Islanders W 5-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 17 0
Thu, Nov 7 N.Y. Rangers L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Tue, Nov 5 Ottawa L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 21 0
Sat, Nov 2 Pittsburgh L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 2
Fri, Nov 1 at Pittsburgh L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 15 0
Sun, Oct 27 Anaheim L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Fri, Oct 25 Toronto W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 19 0
Tue, Oct 22 New Jersey W 4-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0/0 13 0
Sun, Oct 20 Vancouver W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 14 0
Sat, Oct 19 at Washington L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 16 0
Thu, Oct 17 at Montreal L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 19 0
Tue, Oct 15 at Detroit L 1-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 6 0/0 18 0
Sat, Oct 12 Boston L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Thu, Oct 10 at Buffalo W 4-1 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 14 0
Sat, Oct 5 at N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Fri, Oct 4 Calgary L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Average/Total 21 19 4 1 5 0 216 0/0 1210 18
Cam Atkinson
2013-14 Season
G
21
A
19
PTS
40
+/-
-4
Bio
Ht: 5' 7"  Wt: 172  Age: 24
Born: 6/5/1989, Riverside, Connecticut
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2008 - Rd 6
(157th overall by the Blue Jackets)
Injury Status
No Current Injury