Clayton Stoner 4 | Defense

Minnesota Wild

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 19 at Colorado L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Thu, Apr 17 at Colorado L 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Average/Total 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 0
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 Nashville L 3-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 2
Sat, Mar 22 Detroit L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 2
Thu, Mar 20 at New Jersey W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Tue, Mar 18 at N.Y. Islanders W 6-0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 2
Mon, Mar 17 at Boston L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Sat, Mar 15 Columbus W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 12 0
Thu, Mar 13 N.Y. Rangers W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Sun, Mar 9 St. Louis W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Sat, Mar 8 at Dallas L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 2
Fri, Feb 28 at Vancouver W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Thu, Feb 27 at Edmonton W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 7
Thu, Feb 6 Nashville W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 0
Sat, Feb 1 at Calgary W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Thu, Jan 30 at Colorado L 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 10 7
Tue, Jan 28 at Anaheim W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Sat, Jan 25 at San Jose W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 10 7
Thu, Jan 23 Chicago W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Tue, Jan 21 at Dallas L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 7
Sat, Jan 18 Dallas W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 2
Thu, Jan 16 Edmonton W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Tue, Jan 14 Ottawa L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Sun, Jan 12 at Nashville W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 7
Sat, Jan 11 Colorado L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Thu, Jan 9 at Phoenix W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Tue, Jan 7 at Los Angeles W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Sat, Jan 4 Washington W 5-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Thu, Jan 2 Buffalo W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 4
Sun, Dec 22 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 0
Thu, Dec 19 at Pittsburgh L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Tue, Dec 17 Vancouver W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Sat, Dec 14 at Colorado W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Thu, Dec 12 at San Jose L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 2
Wed, Dec 11 at Anaheim L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Sun, Dec 8 San Jose W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 2
Fri, Dec 6 at Columbus L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 2
Thu, Dec 5 Chicago W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Mon, Dec 2 Philadelphia W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Sat, Nov 30 at Colorado W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Fri, Nov 29 Colorado L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 2
Wed, Nov 27 Phoenix L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 11 0
Mon, Nov 25 at St. Louis L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Sat, Nov 23 at Winnipeg W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Wed, Nov 20 at Ottawa W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 5
Tue, Nov 19 at Montreal L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 2
Sun, Nov 17 Winnipeg W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Fri, Nov 15 Florida W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Wed, Nov 13 Toronto W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 8 0
Thu, Nov 7 at Washington W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 2 0
Tue, Nov 5 Calgary W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 5
Sun, Nov 3 New Jersey W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Fri, Nov 1 Montreal W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Mon, Oct 28 Chicago L 1-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 2
Sat, Oct 26 at Chicago W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Thu, Oct 24 Carolina W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Tue, Oct 22 Nashville W 2-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Sat, Oct 19 at Florida W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Thu, Oct 17 at Tampa Bay L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Tue, Oct 15 at Toronto L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Mon, Oct 14 at Buffalo W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 7
Sat, Oct 12 Dallas W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Thu, Oct 10 Winnipeg W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 4
Tue, Oct 8 at Nashville L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 2
Thu, Oct 3 Los Angeles W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Average/Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 48 0/0 807 84
Clayton Stoner
2013-14 Season
G
1
A
4
PTS
5
+/-
-6
Bio
Ht: 6' 3"  Wt: 213  Age: 29
Born: 2/19/1985, Port McNeill, British Columbia
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2004 - Rd 3
(79th overall by the Wild)
Injury Status
No Current Injury