Cory Schneider 35 | Goaltender

New Jersey Devils

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Thu, Apr 10 at Ottawa W 1-2 OTL 1 32 0 64:36 .93 .969 0
Mon, Apr 7 Calgary L 0-1 L 1 22 0 58:44 1.02 .955 0
Sat, Apr 5 at Carolina W 3-1 W 1 27 0 60:00 1.00 .963 0
Fri, Apr 4 Washington W 2-1 W 1 25 0 60:00 1.00 .960 0
Tue, Apr 1 at Buffalo W 2-3 OTL 2 27 0 64:45 1.85 .926 0
Mon, Mar 31 Florida W 6-3 0 13 0 33:21 .00 1.000 0
Sat, Mar 29 at N.Y. Islanders W 1-2 OTL 1 20 0 65:00 .92 .950 0
Sun, Mar 23 Toronto W 3-2 W 2 23 0 60:00 2.00 .913 0
Thu, Mar 20 Minnesota W 4-3 W 3 23 0 62:00 2.90 .870 0
Fri, Mar 14 at Florida L 3-5 L 4 21 1 59:10 4.06 .810 0
Fri, Mar 7 at Detroit L 4-7 L 7 33 0 60:00 7.00 .788 0
Sun, Mar 2 San Jose L 2-4 L 4 22 0 58:07 4.13 .818 0
Thu, Feb 27 Columbus W 5-2 W 2 19 0 60:00 2.00 .895 0
Sat, Feb 8 at Washington L 0-3 L 1 24 2 59:17 1.01 .958 0
Fri, Feb 7 Edmonton W 2-1 W 1 20 0 62:34 .96 .950 0
Mon, Feb 3 Colorado W 1-2 OTL 2 25 0 60:28 1.98 .920 0
Fri, Jan 31 at Nashville W 2-3 OTL 3 33 0 61:27 2.93 .909 0
Thu, Jan 30 at Dallas W 3-2 W 2 16 0 60:40 1.98 .875 0
Tue, Jan 28 at St. Louis L 0-3 L 2 24 1 59:28 2.02 .917 0
Sun, Jan 26 N.Y. Rangers L 3-7 1 5 0 20:00 3.00 .800 0
Fri, Jan 24 Washington W 2-1 W 1 31 0 60:00 1.00 .968 0
Tue, Jan 21 St. Louis W 7-1 W 1 27 0 60:00 1.00 .963 0
Thu, Jan 16 at Colorado W 1-2 OTL 1 38 0 65:00 .92 .974 0
Sun, Jan 12 at Toronto W 2-3 OTL 2 25 0 64:25 1.86 .920 0
Sat, Jan 11 Florida W 2-1 W 1 30 0 64:54 .92 .967 0
Thu, Jan 9 Dallas W 1-0 W 0 26 0 60:00 .00 1.000 0
Sat, Jan 4 at Buffalo L 1-2 L 2 22 0 58:55 2.04 .909 0
Sat, Dec 28 at N.Y. Islanders W 2-1 W 1 31 0 60:00 1.00 .968 0
Mon, Dec 23 at Chicago L 2-5 L 5 37 0 60:00 5.00 .865 0
Fri, Dec 20 Anaheim W 2-3 OTL 3 24 0 62:12 2.89 .875 2
Fri, Dec 13 at Pittsburgh L 2-3 L 3 23 0 59:07 3.04 .870 0
Fri, Dec 6 Detroit L 1-3 L 3 21 0 59:01 3.05 .857 2
Wed, Dec 4 Montreal W 3-4 OTL 3 30 0 65:00 2.77 .900 0
Sat, Nov 30 Buffalo W 1-0 W 0 15 0 63:58 .00 1.000 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Carolina W 5-2 W 2 18 0 59:05 2.03 .889 0
Thu, Nov 21 at Los Angeles W 2-1 W 1 35 0 62:30 .96 .971 0
Fri, Nov 15 Los Angeles L 0-2 L 1 20 1 58:36 1.02 .950 0
Fri, Nov 8 at Toronto W 1-2 OTL 1 28 0 65:00 .92 .964 0
Sun, Nov 3 at Minnesota L 0-4 L 3 19 1 58:38 3.07 .842 0
Thu, Oct 24 Vancouver W 2-3 OTL 2 21 0 64:59 1.85 .905 0
Tue, Oct 22 at Columbus L 1-4 L 3 23 1 57:55 3.11 .870 0
Sat, Oct 19 N.Y. Rangers W 4-0 W 0 22 0 60:00 .00 1.000 0
Sun, Oct 13 at Winnipeg L 0-3 L 2 34 1 58:44 2.04 .941 0
Tue, Oct 8 at Vancouver W 2-3 OTL 3 32 0 62:18 2.89 .906 0
Thu, Oct 3 at Pittsburgh L 0-3 L 3 21 0 60:00 3.00 .857 0
Average/Total 88 1107 8 2679:54 1.98 .917 4
Cory Schneider
2013-14 Season
W-L-O
16-15-12
GAA
1.97
SV%
.921
SO
3
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 195  Age: 28
Born: 3/18/1986, Marblehead, Massachusetts
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2004 - Rd 1
(26th overall by the Canucks)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Cory Schneider
2. Martin Brodeur