Daniel Sedin 22 | Left Wing

Vancouver Canucks

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 Calgary W 5-1 2 0 1 0 1 0 8 0/0 11 0
Sat, Apr 12 at Edmonton L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 16 0
Thu, Apr 10 Colorado L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Mon, Apr 7 Anaheim L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Sat, Apr 5 Los Angeles W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Tue, Apr 1 N.Y. Rangers L 1-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 1/1 20 0
Sat, Mar 29 Anaheim L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 14 0
Thu, Mar 27 at Colorado W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Wed, Mar 26 at Minnesota W 5-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Sun, Mar 23 Buffalo W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 17 0
Sun, Mar 2 Ottawa L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 0
Fri, Feb 28 Minnesota W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 2
Wed, Feb 26 St. Louis W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Sat, Feb 8 at Toronto L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Thu, Feb 6 at Montreal L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 0
Tue, Feb 4 at Boston L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 1/2 22 0
Mon, Feb 3 at Detroit L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/1 20 0
Fri, Jan 31 at Winnipeg L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Wed, Jan 29 Chicago L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 0
Mon, Jan 27 Edmonton L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Sun, Jan 26 Phoenix W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/2 22 2
Thu, Jan 23 Nashville L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 23 0
Tue, Jan 21 at Edmonton W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 1/1 23 0
Sat, Jan 18 Calgary W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/2 28 0
Thu, Jan 16 at Phoenix L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 22 2
Wed, Jan 15 at Anaheim L 1-9 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 16 0
Mon, Jan 13 at Los Angeles L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Fri, Jan 10 St. Louis W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Tue, Jan 7 Pittsburgh W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1/3 24 0
Sun, Jan 5 at Anaheim W 3-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 23 0
Sat, Jan 4 at Los Angeles L 1-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 19 0
Wed, Jan 1 Tampa Bay L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 22 0
Mon, Dec 30 Philadelphia W 3-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 23 2
Sun, Dec 29 at Calgary W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 19 0
Sun, Dec 22 Winnipeg W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 2
Fri, Dec 20 at Chicago W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0/0 24 0
Thu, Dec 19 at Dallas L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 2
Tue, Dec 17 at Minnesota W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 21 0
Sat, Dec 14 Boston W 6-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 14 0
Fri, Dec 13 Edmonton W 4-0 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0/0 19 0
Mon, Dec 9 Carolina W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Sun, Dec 8 Colorado W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Fri, Dec 6 Phoenix W 3-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Tue, Dec 3 at Nashville W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 21 0
Sun, Dec 1 at Carolina W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 20 4
Sat, Nov 30 at N.Y. Rangers L 2-5 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Thu, Nov 28 at Ottawa W 5-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Mon, Nov 25 Los Angeles W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 22 0
Sat, Nov 23 Chicago L 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 25 0
Fri, Nov 22 Columbus W 6-2 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Tue, Nov 19 Florida W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 26 0
Sun, Nov 17 Dallas L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0/0 23 0
Thu, Nov 14 San Jose W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 24 0
Sun, Nov 10 at Anaheim L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Sat, Nov 9 at Los Angeles L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 13 0
Thu, Nov 7 at San Jose W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 22 0
Tue, Nov 5 at Phoenix W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 23 0
Sat, Nov 2 Toronto W 4-0 1 0 1 0 1 0 5 0/0 23 0
Wed, Oct 30 Detroit L 1-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 24 2
Mon, Oct 28 Washington W 3-2 1 1 0 0 1 0 3 0/0 23 0
Fri, Oct 25 at St. Louis W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 24 12
Thu, Oct 24 at New Jersey W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 25 2
Tue, Oct 22 at N.Y. Islanders W 5-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 22 0
Sun, Oct 20 at Columbus L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Sat, Oct 19 at Pittsburgh W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 24 0
Thu, Oct 17 at Buffalo W 3-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 20 0
Tue, Oct 15 at Philadelphia W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Sat, Oct 12 Montreal L 1-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 20 2
Thu, Oct 10 San Jose L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 21 2
Tue, Oct 8 New Jersey W 3-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 24 0
Sun, Oct 6 at Calgary W 5-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 21 0
Sat, Oct 5 Edmonton W 6-2 1 1 1 0 0 0 6 0/0 20 0
Thu, Oct 3 at San Jose L 1-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 2
Average/Total 16 31 5 0 4 0 224 8/19 1470 38
Daniel Sedin
2013-14 Season
G
16
A
31
PTS
47
+/-
0
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 187  Age: 33
Born: 9/26/1980, Ornskoldsvik, Sweden
Shoots: left
Drafted: 1999 - Rd 1
(2nd overall by the Canucks)
Injury Status
No Current Injury