Frans Nielsen 51 | Center

New York Islanders

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 at Buffalo W 4-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 13/12 21 0
Fri, Apr 11 at New Jersey W 3-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 13/10 20 0
Thu, Apr 10 at Montreal W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5/9 18 0
Tue, Apr 8 Ottawa L 1-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 8 15/11 21 0
Sun, Apr 6 at Columbus L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3/11 18 0
Sat, Apr 5 Washington W 3-4 1 0 1 0 0 0 5 8/11 21 0
Wed, Apr 2 at Ottawa W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 8/11 19 0
Tue, Apr 1 Florida W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/9 17 0
Sat, Mar 29 New Jersey W 2-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 4/5 18 0
Thu, Mar 27 at Tampa Bay W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 7/10 20 0
Tue, Mar 25 at Carolina W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 8/10 22 0
Sun, Mar 23 Columbus W 2-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/5 21 0
Tue, Mar 18 Minnesota L 0-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/4 19 0
Sat, Mar 15 Buffalo W 4-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/9 20 0
Fri, Mar 14 San Jose L 3-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 6/5 15 0
Mon, Mar 10 at Vancouver W 7-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 8/9 19 0
Fri, Mar 7 at Calgary L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/5 18 0
Thu, Mar 6 at Edmonton W 2-3 1 0 0 1 0 0 1 11/8 17 0
Tue, Mar 4 at Winnipeg W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/7 18 0
Sun, Mar 2 Florida L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/2 20 0
Sat, Feb 8 Colorado L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 6/3 15 0
Thu, Feb 6 Calgary L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/5 17 0
Tue, Feb 4 at Washington W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 9/7 17 0
Fri, Jan 31 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 7/9 18 0
Wed, Jan 29 N.Y. Rangers L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/6 17 0
Mon, Jan 27 Boston L 3-6 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 10/6 19 0
Sat, Jan 25 St. Louis W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 11/8 19 0
Thu, Jan 23 Pittsburgh L 4-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5/8 17 0
Tue, Jan 21 at N.Y. Rangers W 5-3 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 7/5 16 0
Mon, Jan 20 Philadelphia W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 9/7 19 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Philadelphia L 4-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6/10 16 0
Thu, Jan 16 at Tampa Bay W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 6/9 18 0
Tue, Jan 14 at Florida L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 5/9 17 2
Sun, Jan 12 at Dallas W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5/7 14 0
Fri, Jan 10 at Colorado W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 4/7 14 0
Tue, Jan 7 at Toronto W 5-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 4/6 16 0
Mon, Jan 6 Dallas W 7-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 11/7 16 0
Sat, Jan 4 Carolina L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8/8 17 0
Thu, Jan 2 Chicago W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 8/6 16 0
Tue, Dec 31 at Boston W 5-3 2 0 2 0 0 0 4 9/7 17 0
Sun, Dec 29 at Minnesota W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/8 16 0
Sat, Dec 28 New Jersey L 1-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 10/1 18 0
Mon, Dec 23 at Detroit W 3-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4/2 13 0
Sat, Dec 21 Anaheim L 3-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/9 15 2
Fri, Dec 20 at N.Y. Rangers W 5-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 8/4 16 0
Tue, Dec 17 Tampa Bay W 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 9/8 17 0
Sat, Dec 14 Montreal W 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 5/8 19 0
Thu, Dec 12 at Phoenix L 3-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 11/9 20 0
Tue, Dec 10 at San Jose W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 7/9 17 0
Mon, Dec 9 at Anaheim L 2-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 6/7 17 0
Sat, Dec 7 at Los Angeles L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/5 17 0
Thu, Dec 5 at St. Louis L 1-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5/8 16 0
Tue, Dec 3 Pittsburgh W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 12/8 20 0
Sat, Nov 30 Washington W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/6 18 0
Fri, Nov 29 Detroit L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/10 18 0
Wed, Nov 27 Winnipeg L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/8 18 0
Sat, Nov 23 at Philadelphia L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/6 16 0
Fri, Nov 22 at Pittsburgh L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 8/6 18 0
Tue, Nov 19 at Toronto L 2-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/9 18 0
Sat, Nov 16 Detroit W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 8/4 21 0
Thu, Nov 14 Los Angeles L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 8/6 19 0
Tue, Nov 12 Nashville W 3-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 8/6 19 0
Sun, Nov 10 at Montreal L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 10/11 18 0
Sat, Nov 9 at Columbus L 2-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 4/5 15 0
Thu, Nov 7 at Carolina L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/4 17 0
Tue, Nov 5 at Washington L 2-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 7/6 18 0
Sat, Nov 2 Boston W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/7 17 0
Fri, Nov 1 at Ottawa W 5-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 4/7 16 0
Tue, Oct 29 N.Y. Rangers L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/9 20 0
Sat, Oct 26 Philadelphia L 2-5 1 0 0 1 0 0 2 1/0 19 0
Fri, Oct 25 at Pittsburgh W 4-3 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Tue, Oct 22 Vancouver W 4-5 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 2
Sat, Oct 19 Carolina L 3-4 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0/1 20 0
Thu, Oct 17 Edmonton W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 3/8 18 0
Tue, Oct 15 Buffalo W 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 11/12 23 0
Sat, Oct 12 at Nashville L 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 4/6 17 0
Fri, Oct 11 at Chicago L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 10/6 16 0
Tue, Oct 8 Phoenix W 6-1 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 7/5 15 2
Sat, Oct 5 Columbus W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 8/9 18 0
Fri, Oct 4 at New Jersey W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/4 16 0
Average/Total 25 33 5 2 0 0 167 534/550 1423 8
Frans Nielsen
2013-14 Season
G
25
A
33
PTS
58
+/-
-11
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 180  Age: 29
Born: 4/24/1984, Herning, Denmark
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2002 - Rd 3
(87th overall by the Islanders)
Injury Status
No Current Injury