James Reimer 34 | Goaltender

Toronto Maple Leafs

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Sat, Apr 12 at Ottawa L 0-1 L 1 37 0 59:20 1.01 .973 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Tampa Bay L 0-3 L 2 33 1 59:07 2.03 .939 0
Sat, Apr 5 Winnipeg L 2-4 L 4 41 0 57:15 4.19 .902 0
Thu, Apr 3 Boston W 4-3 W 1 11 0 14:29 4.14 .909 0
Sun, Mar 23 at New Jersey L 2-3 L 3 10 0 21:50 8.24 .700 0
Sat, Mar 22 Montreal L 3-4 L 4 36 0 58:40 4.09 .889 0
Wed, Mar 19 Tampa Bay L 3-5 L 5 30 0 58:18 5.15 .833 0
Tue, Mar 18 at Detroit L 2-3 L 3 31 0 57:45 3.12 .903 0
Sun, Mar 16 at Washington L 2-4 L 3 32 1 59:34 3.02 .906 0
Thu, Mar 13 at Los Angeles W 3-2 W 0 31 0 40:00 .00 1.000 0
Tue, Mar 11 at San Jose L 2-6 L 6 48 0 60:00 6.00 .875 0
Mon, Mar 3 Columbus L 1-2 L 2 33 0 58:32 2.05 .939 0
Sat, Jan 25 at Winnipeg W 4-5 4 19 0 28:11 8.52 .789 0
Thu, Jan 23 at Dallas L 1-7 4 15 0 33:24 7.19 .733 0
Tue, Jan 21 at Colorado W 5-2 W 2 37 0 59:53 2.00 .946 0
Wed, Jan 15 Buffalo W 4-3 W 3 30 0 64:19 2.80 .900 0
Thu, Jan 9 at Carolina L 1-6 L 6 36 0 60:00 6.00 .833 0
Sat, Jan 4 N.Y. Rangers L 1-7 2 18 0 23:14 5.16 .889 0
Sat, Dec 21 Detroit W 4-5 3 12 0 20:00 9.00 .750 0
Thu, Dec 19 Phoenix W 2-1 W 1 35 0 65:00 .92 .971 0
Tue, Dec 17 Florida L 1-3 L 3 23 0 57:51 3.11 .870 2
Thu, Dec 12 at St. Louis L 3-6 3 15 0 16:10 11.13 .800 0
Sat, Dec 7 at Ottawa W 4-3 W 3 50 0 65:00 2.77 .940 0
Tue, Dec 3 San Jose L 2-4 L 3 40 1 59:38 3.02 .925 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Buffalo W 2-3 OTL 3 29 0 60:27 2.98 .897 0
Mon, Nov 25 Columbus L 0-6 L 6 21 0 51:24 7.00 .714 0
Sat, Nov 23 Washington W 2-1 W 1 50 0 65:00 .92 .980 0
Sat, Nov 16 Buffalo W 4-2 W 2 35 0 59:35 2.01 .943 0
Sat, Nov 9 at Boston L 1-3 L 2 33 1 59:37 2.01 .939 0
Sat, Nov 2 at Vancouver L 0-4 L 4 47 0 60:00 4.00 .915 0
Tue, Oct 29 at Edmonton W 4-0 W 0 43 0 59:50 .00 1.000 0
Sat, Oct 26 Pittsburgh W 4-1 W 1 38 0 60:00 1.00 .974 0
Thu, Oct 17 Carolina L 2-3 0 1 0 0:32 .00 1.000 0
Tue, Oct 15 Minnesota W 4-1 W 1 37 0 60:00 1.00 .973 0
Sat, Oct 5 Ottawa W 5-4 4 21 0 30:56 7.76 .810 0
Tue, Oct 1 at Montreal W 4-3 W 3 37 0 59:48 3.01 .919 0
Average/Total 98 1095 4 1784:39 3.79 .894 2
James Reimer
2013-14 Season
W-L-O
12-16-1
GAA
3.29
SV%
.911
SO
1
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 208  Age: 26
Born: 3/15/1988, Morweena, Manitoba
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2006 - Rd 4
(99th overall by the Maple Leafs)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Jonathan Bernier
2. James Reimer