Jaromir Jagr 68 | Right Wing

New Jersey Devils

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 Boston W 3-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Fri, Apr 11 N.Y. Islanders W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 19 2
Thu, Apr 10 at Ottawa W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 22 2
Mon, Apr 7 Calgary L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 22 0
Sat, Apr 5 at Carolina W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Fri, Apr 4 Washington W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 25 0
Tue, Apr 1 at Buffalo W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 0
Mon, Mar 31 Florida W 6-3 1 3 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 0
Sat, Mar 29 at N.Y. Islanders W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 20 0
Thu, Mar 27 Phoenix W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 2
Sun, Mar 23 Toronto W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 19 0
Sat, Mar 22 N.Y. Rangers L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 19 2
Thu, Mar 20 Minnesota W 4-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 6 0/0 21 0
Tue, Mar 18 Boston L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Sat, Mar 15 at Tampa Bay L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Fri, Mar 14 at Florida L 3-5 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 2
Tue, Mar 11 at Philadelphia W 2-1 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 0/0 17 2
Sat, Mar 8 Carolina W 5-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Fri, Mar 7 at Detroit L 4-7 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 0
Tue, Mar 4 Detroit W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Sun, Mar 2 San Jose L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Sat, Mar 1 at N.Y. Islanders W 6-1 1 1 0 0 1 0 4 0/0 18 0
Thu, Feb 27 Columbus W 5-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 2
Sat, Feb 8 at Washington L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Fri, Feb 7 Edmonton W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 0
Mon, Feb 3 Colorado W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 17 2
Fri, Jan 31 at Nashville W 2-3 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Thu, Jan 30 at Dallas W 3-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 2
Tue, Jan 28 at St. Louis L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Sun, Jan 26 N.Y. Rangers L 3-7 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Fri, Jan 24 Washington W 2-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 2
Tue, Jan 21 St. Louis W 7-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Phoenix L 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 21 2
Thu, Jan 16 at Colorado W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0/0 21 0
Tue, Jan 14 at Montreal W 4-1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Sun, Jan 12 at Toronto W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 2
Sat, Jan 11 Florida W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/1 23 0
Thu, Jan 9 Dallas W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Tue, Jan 7 Philadelphia W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 7 0/0 20 0
Sat, Jan 4 at Buffalo L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 19 0
Fri, Jan 3 Chicago L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 2
Tue, Dec 31 Pittsburgh W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 22 0
Sat, Dec 28 at N.Y. Islanders W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Fri, Dec 27 Columbus W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Mon, Dec 23 at Chicago L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 2
Sat, Dec 21 at Washington W 5-4 1 2 1 0 0 0 5 0/0 22 0
Fri, Dec 20 Anaheim W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Wed, Dec 18 Ottawa W 5-2 1 0 1 0 1 0 1 0/0 19 0
Sat, Dec 14 Tampa Bay W 3-0 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Fri, Dec 13 at Pittsburgh L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 19 0
Tue, Dec 10 at Columbus L 4-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 20 0
Sat, Dec 7 at N.Y. Rangers W 4-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Fri, Dec 6 Detroit L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Wed, Dec 4 Montreal W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 23 2
Mon, Dec 2 at Montreal L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 22 0
Sat, Nov 30 Buffalo W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Carolina W 5-2 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 2
Wed, Nov 27 Carolina L 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 0
Mon, Nov 25 Winnipeg L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 19 0
Sat, Nov 23 at San Jose L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Thu, Nov 21 at Los Angeles W 2-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0/0 17 4
Wed, Nov 20 at Anaheim W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 0
Sat, Nov 16 Pittsburgh W 4-1 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Fri, Nov 15 Los Angeles L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 19 0
Tue, Nov 12 at N.Y. Rangers W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 4
Sun, Nov 10 Nashville W 5-0 1 1 0 0 1 0 2 0/0 14 0
Fri, Nov 8 at Toronto W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 0
Thu, Nov 7 at Philadelphia W 3-0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sun, Nov 3 at Minnesota L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 2
Sat, Nov 2 Philadelphia L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 2
Tue, Oct 29 Tampa Bay W 2-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0/0 17 0
Sat, Oct 26 at Boston W 4-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Thu, Oct 24 Vancouver W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Tue, Oct 22 at Columbus L 1-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 2
Sat, Oct 19 N.Y. Rangers W 4-0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Thu, Oct 17 at Ottawa L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0/0 17 0
Sun, Oct 13 at Winnipeg L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Fri, Oct 11 at Calgary L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Tue, Oct 8 at Vancouver W 2-3 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Mon, Oct 7 at Edmonton W 4-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Fri, Oct 4 N.Y. Islanders W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Thu, Oct 3 at Pittsburgh L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Average/Total 24 43 5 0 6 0 231 0/2 1528 46
Jaromir Jagr
2013-14 Season
G
24
A
43
PTS
67
+/-
16
Bio
Ht: 6' 3"  Wt: 230  Age: 42
Born: 2/15/1972, Kladno, Czechoslovakia
Shoots: left
Drafted: 1990 - Rd 1
(5th overall by the Penguins)
Injury Status
No Current Injury