Jason Pominville 29 | Right Wing

Minnesota Wild

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Mon, Apr 21 Colorado W 1-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/2 18 0
Sat, Apr 19 at Colorado L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/0 20 0
Thu, Apr 17 at Colorado L 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 3/1 21 0
Average/Total 0 1 0 0 0 0 12 4/3 59 0
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 Nashville L 3-7 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Thu, Apr 10 St. Louis W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 12 0
Tue, Apr 8 Boston W 4-3 2 1 1 0 0 0 5 0/0 15 0
Mon, Apr 7 at Winnipeg W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1/1 19 0
Sat, Apr 5 Pittsburgh W 4-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 15 0
Thu, Apr 3 at Chicago W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/0 19 0
Mon, Mar 31 at Los Angeles W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 17 0
Sat, Mar 29 at Phoenix W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 16 0
Thu, Mar 27 at St. Louis L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0/0 19 2
Wed, Mar 26 Vancouver L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/2 20 0
Sun, Mar 23 at Detroit W 4-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 3/2 20 0
Sat, Mar 22 Detroit L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/1 21 0
Thu, Mar 20 at New Jersey W 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 17 0
Tue, Mar 18 at N.Y. Islanders W 6-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Mon, Mar 17 at Boston L 1-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 19 0
Sat, Mar 15 Columbus W 1-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 3/0 18 0
Thu, Mar 13 N.Y. Rangers W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 1/1 16 0
Tue, Mar 11 Edmonton W 3-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 20 0
Sun, Mar 9 St. Louis W 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 2/0 19 2
Sat, Mar 8 at Dallas L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/1 18 0
Mon, Mar 3 Calgary W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 1/1 18 0
Fri, Feb 28 at Vancouver W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 21 0
Thu, Feb 27 at Edmonton W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1/1 16 0
Thu, Feb 6 Nashville W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 3/3 21 0
Tue, Feb 4 Tampa Bay W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 18 0
Sat, Feb 1 at Calgary W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/2 19 0
Thu, Jan 30 at Colorado L 4-5 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 2/1 22 0
Tue, Jan 28 at Anaheim W 4-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 1/1 19 0
Sat, Jan 25 at San Jose W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 19 0
Thu, Jan 23 Chicago W 2-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/3 17 0
Tue, Jan 21 at Dallas L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/2 18 0
Sat, Jan 18 Dallas W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/0 20 2
Thu, Jan 16 Edmonton W 4-1 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 3/0 17 0
Tue, Jan 14 Ottawa L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3/0 18 0
Sun, Jan 12 at Nashville W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 18 0
Sat, Jan 11 Colorado L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/2 18 0
Thu, Jan 9 at Phoenix W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4/2 18 0
Tue, Jan 7 at Los Angeles W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 2/0 23 0
Sat, Jan 4 Washington W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/2 22 0
Thu, Jan 2 Buffalo W 4-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 2/0 18 0
Tue, Dec 31 St. Louis L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 3/0 19 0
Sun, Dec 29 N.Y. Islanders L 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 18 0
Fri, Dec 27 at Winnipeg L 4-6 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 0/2 18 2
Mon, Dec 23 at Philadelphia L 1-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 19 0
Sun, Dec 22 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/2 15 0
Thu, Dec 19 at Pittsburgh L 2-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 3/0 16 0
Tue, Dec 17 Vancouver W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 3/0 17 0
Sat, Dec 14 at Colorado W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 1/1 18 0
Thu, Dec 12 at San Jose L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/2 22 0
Wed, Dec 11 at Anaheim L 1-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Sun, Dec 8 San Jose W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Fri, Dec 6 at Columbus L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 19 0
Thu, Dec 5 Chicago W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Mon, Dec 2 Philadelphia W 2-0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0/1 19 0
Sat, Nov 30 at Colorado W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/2 19 0
Fri, Nov 29 Colorado L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Wed, Nov 27 Phoenix L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/0 20 0
Mon, Nov 25 at St. Louis L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/2 23 0
Sat, Nov 23 at Winnipeg W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/0 21 0
Wed, Nov 20 at Ottawa W 4-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 2
Tue, Nov 19 at Montreal L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1/0 17 0
Sun, Nov 17 Winnipeg W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Fri, Nov 15 Florida W 3-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 17 0
Wed, Nov 13 Toronto W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/2 19 0
Sat, Nov 9 at Carolina W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 17 0
Thu, Nov 7 at Washington W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 1/1 19 0
Tue, Nov 5 Calgary W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 4
Sun, Nov 3 New Jersey W 4-0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 2/1 15 0
Fri, Nov 1 Montreal W 4-3 2 1 0 0 1 0 2 0/0 15 0
Mon, Oct 28 Chicago L 1-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/2 13 0
Sat, Oct 26 at Chicago W 5-3 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0/1 14 0
Thu, Oct 24 Carolina W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/1 18 0
Tue, Oct 22 Nashville W 2-0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/3 16 0
Sat, Oct 19 at Florida W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/2 20 0
Thu, Oct 17 at Tampa Bay L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/2 16 2
Tue, Oct 15 at Toronto L 1-4 1 0 1 0 0 0 6 0/2 19 0
Mon, Oct 14 at Buffalo W 2-1 1 0 1 0 1 0 4 1/0 15 0
Sat, Oct 12 Dallas W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/3 16 0
Thu, Oct 10 Winnipeg W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 2/1 17 0
Tue, Oct 8 at Nashville L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2/2 20 0
Sat, Oct 5 Anaheim W 3-4 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 0/1 20 0
Thu, Oct 3 Los Angeles W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 25 0
Average/Total 30 30 7 0 5 0 226 87/72 1483 16
Jason Pominville
2013-14 Season
G
30
A
30
PTS
60
+/-
3
Bio
Ht: 6' 0"  Wt: 185  Age: 31
Born: 11/30/1982, Repentigny, Quebec
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2001 - Rd 2
(55th overall by the Sabres)
Injury Status
No Current Injury