Jean-Sebastien Giguere 35 | Goaltender

Colorado Avalanche

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Sun, Apr 13 at Anaheim W 2-3 OTL 3 36 0 61:33 2.92 .917 0
Fri, Apr 11 at San Jose L 1-5 2 24 1 48:54 2.45 .917 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Edmonton W 4-1 W 1 23 0 60:00 1.00 .957 0
Tue, Mar 18 at Montreal L 3-6 L 5 35 1 58:37 5.12 .857 2
Fri, Mar 14 Anaheim L 4-6 1 9 0 24:14 2.48 .889 0
Thu, Mar 6 at Detroit W 3-2 W 2 37 0 64:28 1.86 .946 0
Wed, Feb 26 Los Angeles L 4-6 L 5 27 1 57:56 5.18 .815 0
Sat, Feb 8 at N.Y. Islanders W 5-2 W 2 33 0 60:00 2.00 .939 0
Mon, Feb 3 at New Jersey W 2-1 W 1 28 0 59:38 1.01 .964 0
Tue, Jan 21 Toronto L 2-5 1 20 1 36:22 1.65 .950 0
Mon, Jan 6 Calgary L 3-4 L 4 19 0 58:19 4.12 .789 0
Fri, Dec 27 at Chicago L 2-7 L 7 24 0 40:00 10.50 .708 0
Tue, Dec 17 at Dallas L 2-3 L 3 28 0 58:35 3.07 .893 0
Sun, Dec 8 at Vancouver L 1-3 L 3 21 0 56:08 3.21 .857 0
Fri, Dec 6 at Calgary W 3-2 W 2 28 0 59:58 2.00 .929 2
Fri, Nov 29 at Minnesota W 3-1 W 1 28 0 60:00 1.00 .964 0
Thu, Nov 14 at St. Louis L 3-7 5 23 0 47:16 6.35 .783 0
Fri, Nov 8 Calgary W 4-2 W 2 32 0 60:00 2.00 .938 0
Sat, Nov 2 Montreal W 4-1 W 1 30 0 60:00 1.00 .967 0
Mon, Oct 21 at Pittsburgh W 1-0 W 0 34 0 60:00 .00 1.000 0
Sat, Oct 19 at Buffalo W 4-2 W 2 30 0 59:55 2.00 .933 0
Thu, Oct 10 at Boston W 2-0 W 0 39 0 59:58 .00 1.000 0
Average/Total 53 608 4 1211:51 2.77 .905 4
Jean-Sebastien Giguere
2013-14 Season
W-L-O
11-6-1
GAA
2.62
SV%
.913
SO
2
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 202  Age: 36
Born: 5/16/1977, Montreal, Quebec
Shoots: left
Drafted: 1995 - Rd 1
(13th overall by the Whalers)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Semyon Varlamov
2. Jean-Sebastien Giguere