Joe Thornton 19 | Center

San Jose Sharks

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 20 Los Angeles W 7-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 6/4 18 0
Thu, Apr 17 Los Angeles W 6-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 8/4 17 0
Average/Total 2 0 1 0 0 0 7 14/8 35 0
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 12 at Phoenix W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 5/3 14 0
Fri, Apr 11 Colorado W 5-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7/6 17 0
Wed, Apr 9 at Anaheim L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 9/7 19 0
Sat, Apr 5 Nashville L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 8/6 17 2
Thu, Apr 3 Los Angeles W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/6 16 2
Tue, Apr 1 Edmonton W 5-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 8/4 21 0
Sat, Mar 29 at Colorado L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4/3 15 4
Thu, Mar 27 Winnipeg L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 6/6 18 2
Tue, Mar 25 at Edmonton W 5-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 10/7 18 0
Mon, Mar 24 at Calgary W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8/7 19 4
Sat, Mar 22 Washington W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/4 23 0
Thu, Mar 20 Anaheim W 3-2 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 6/5 19 0
Tue, Mar 18 Florida L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 8/3 23 0
Sun, Mar 16 at N.Y. Rangers W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8/5 16 2
Fri, Mar 14 at N.Y. Islanders W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 4/2 14 0
Thu, Mar 13 at Columbus W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/6 19 2
Tue, Mar 11 Toronto W 6-2 0 3 0 0 0 0 2 6/4 17 0
Sat, Mar 8 Montreal W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/3 17 0
Thu, Mar 6 Pittsburgh W 5-3 1 1 0 0 1 0 5 4/7 20 0
Tue, Mar 4 Carolina W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/5 17 0
Sun, Mar 2 at New Jersey W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 4/4 14 0
Fri, Feb 28 at Buffalo L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 8/2 19 0
Thu, Feb 27 at Philadelphia W 7-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6/2 15 0
Fri, Feb 7 Columbus W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/7 16 0
Wed, Feb 5 Dallas W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/7 21 0
Mon, Feb 3 Philadelphia L 2-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 12/5 19 0
Sat, Feb 1 Chicago W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 10/10 22 0
Thu, Jan 30 at Calgary L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 7/8 18 0
Wed, Jan 29 at Edmonton L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 7/5 21 0
Mon, Jan 27 Los Angeles L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/4 19 4
Sat, Jan 25 Minnesota W 3-2 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 7/3 21 0
Thu, Jan 23 Winnipeg W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/4 19 0
Mon, Jan 20 Calgary W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 9/2 19 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Tampa Bay W 5-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 9/8 19 0
Thu, Jan 16 at Florida W 3-0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 5/4 20 0
Tue, Jan 14 at Washington W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/10 22 0
Sat, Jan 11 Boston L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/7 17 0
Thu, Jan 9 Detroit W 4-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 8/2 17 0
Tue, Jan 7 at Nashville L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/12 17 2
Sun, Jan 5 at Chicago W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 7/6 20 0
Sat, Jan 4 at Colorado L 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7/3 19 2
Thu, Jan 2 Edmonton W 5-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 12/1 17 0
Tue, Dec 31 at Anaheim L 3-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 7/6 18 2
Sun, Dec 29 Anaheim W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 8/5 19 0
Fri, Dec 27 at Phoenix W 4-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 5/6 20 0
Mon, Dec 23 Colorado W 5-4 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 5/4 20 0
Sat, Dec 21 Dallas W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 6/5 20 0
Thu, Dec 19 at Los Angeles L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 8/3 20 2
Tue, Dec 17 at St. Louis W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5/5 14 0
Sat, Dec 14 at Nashville L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 9/10 19 0
Thu, Dec 12 Minnesota W 3-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 8/7 20 0
Tue, Dec 10 N.Y. Islanders W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/3 20 0
Sun, Dec 8 at Minnesota L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11/9 21 0
Fri, Dec 6 at Carolina L 3-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 8/8 20 0
Thu, Dec 5 at Pittsburgh L 1-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5/6 18 0
Tue, Dec 3 at Toronto W 4-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 11/9 18 0
Sat, Nov 30 Anaheim W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 14/4 17 0
Fri, Nov 29 St. Louis W 6-3 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 6/8 18 0
Wed, Nov 27 Los Angeles W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 13/5 19 0
Sat, Nov 23 New Jersey W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6/4 17 0
Thu, Nov 21 Tampa Bay W 5-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 10/4 16 0
Sun, Nov 17 at Chicago L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/6 18 0
Fri, Nov 15 at Edmonton W 3-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 8/5 17 0
Thu, Nov 14 at Vancouver W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5/15 18 0
Tue, Nov 12 at Calgary W 3-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 12/8 18 0
Sun, Nov 10 at Winnipeg W 4-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 9/8 22 0
Thu, Nov 7 Vancouver L 2-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 10/5 20 0
Tue, Nov 5 Buffalo W 4-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 8/4 22 0
Sat, Nov 2 Phoenix W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 10/4 21 0
Wed, Oct 30 at Los Angeles W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/10 17 0
Sun, Oct 27 at Ottawa W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 11/6 15 0
Sat, Oct 26 at Montreal W 2-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 9/9 18 0
Thu, Oct 24 at Boston L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/9 17 2
Mon, Oct 21 at Detroit W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/8 20 0
Sat, Oct 19 Calgary W 6-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 9/5 16 0
Thu, Oct 17 at Dallas W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 12/8 19 0
Tue, Oct 15 at St. Louis W 6-2 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 8/9 19 0
Sat, Oct 12 Ottawa W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 9/7 20 0
Thu, Oct 10 at Vancouver W 4-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 6/6 19 0
Tue, Oct 8 N.Y. Rangers W 9-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5/6 11 0
Sat, Oct 5 Phoenix W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 11/10 18 0
Thu, Oct 3 Vancouver W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 3/8 20 0
Average/Total 11 65 2 0 3 0 122 617/482 1509 32
Joe Thornton
2013-14 Season
G
11
A
65
PTS
76
+/-
20
Bio
Ht: 6' 4"  Wt: 225  Age: 34
Born: 7/2/1979, London, Ontario
Shoots: left
Drafted: 1997 - Rd 1
(1st overall by the Bruins)
Injury Status
No Current Injury