Jonathan Toews 19 | Center

Chicago Blackhawks

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Thu, Apr 17 at St. Louis L 3-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 4 21/11 32 0
Average/Total 0 2 0 0 0 0 4 21/11 32 0
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Mar 30 at Pittsburgh L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/2 9 0
Fri, Mar 28 at Ottawa L 3-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 16/7 20 0
Thu, Mar 27 at Boston L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 11/11 18 0
Tue, Mar 25 Dallas W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 23/5 19 0
Sun, Mar 23 Nashville L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11/9 23 0
Fri, Mar 21 Carolina W 3-2 1 0 0 1 1 0 2 10/12 23 4
Wed, Mar 19 St. Louis W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 10/8 17 0
Tue, Mar 18 at Philadelphia W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 14/9 23 0
Sun, Mar 16 Detroit W 4-1 1 0 0 1 0 0 1 7/8 18 0
Fri, Mar 14 Nashville L 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 19/4 22 0
Wed, Mar 12 at Colorado L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 18/7 23 0
Sun, Mar 9 at Buffalo W 2-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 10/6 22 0
Thu, Mar 6 Columbus W 6-1 2 0 1 0 0 0 3 10/7 16 2
Tue, Mar 4 Colorado L 2-4 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 10/9 21 0
Sat, Mar 1 Pittsburgh W 5-1 2 1 0 0 1 0 7 15/12 18 0
Thu, Feb 27 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 13/8 20 0
Fri, Feb 7 at Phoenix L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 13/8 22 2
Wed, Feb 5 at Anaheim W 2-0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 11/9 20 0
Mon, Feb 3 at Los Angeles W 5-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 5/19 21 0
Sat, Feb 1 at San Jose W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/13 23 0
Wed, Jan 29 at Vancouver W 5-2 1 1 0 0 1 0 2 6/12 18 0
Tue, Jan 28 at Calgary W 4-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 11/8 19 0
Sun, Jan 26 Winnipeg L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 13/10 19 0
Thu, Jan 23 at Minnesota L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/10 20 0
Wed, Jan 22 at Detroit W 4-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 14/8 20 0
Sun, Jan 19 Boston W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 8/6 19 10
Fri, Jan 17 Anaheim W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 14/9 20 0
Tue, Jan 14 Colorado W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 21/8 23 2
Sun, Jan 12 Edmonton W 5-3 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 17/6 21 0
Sat, Jan 11 at Montreal W 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 10/11 21 0
Wed, Jan 8 N.Y. Rangers L 2-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 12/9 21 0
Sun, Jan 5 San Jose W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 12/10 21 0
Fri, Jan 3 at New Jersey W 5-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 8/8 20 0
Thu, Jan 2 at N.Y. Islanders W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 11/10 20 0
Mon, Dec 30 Los Angeles W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 16/8 19 0
Sat, Dec 28 at St. Louis W 5-6 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 8/10 20 0
Fri, Dec 27 Colorado W 7-2 2 2 0 0 0 0 6 6/10 16 0
Mon, Dec 23 New Jersey W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 17/5 20 0
Fri, Dec 20 Vancouver W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 10/8 21 0
Tue, Dec 17 at Nashville W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 6/10 21 0
Sun, Dec 15 Los Angeles W 3-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 5 10/3 18 0
Sat, Dec 14 at Toronto L 3-7 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5/3 17 0
Wed, Dec 11 Philadelphia W 7-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 4/5 16 0
Tue, Dec 10 at Dallas W 6-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4/7 18 0
Sun, Dec 8 Florida W 6-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 14/9 21 0
Fri, Dec 6 Anaheim W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 17/8 24 0
Thu, Dec 5 at Minnesota L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12/8 21 0
Tue, Dec 3 Dallas L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 14/8 21 0
Sat, Nov 30 at Phoenix W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 7/11 21 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Dallas W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/10 19 0
Wed, Nov 27 at Calgary W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 11/11 20 0
Mon, Nov 25 at Edmonton W 5-1 1 0 0 1 0 0 3 10/8 19 0
Sat, Nov 23 at Vancouver W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/9 21 0
Thu, Nov 21 at Winnipeg W 6-3 1 3 0 0 0 0 3 18/8 20 0
Tue, Nov 19 at Colorado L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 10/5 17 0
Sun, Nov 17 San Jose W 5-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 11/9 17 0
Sat, Nov 16 at Nashville L 2-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/12 19 0
Thu, Nov 14 Phoenix W 5-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 5 13/11 21 0
Sun, Nov 10 Edmonton W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 21/7 21 0
Sat, Nov 9 at Dallas W 5-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 9/11 18 0
Wed, Nov 6 Winnipeg W 4-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 15/2 20 2
Sun, Nov 3 Calgary W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 18/9 22 0
Sat, Nov 2 at Winnipeg W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 10/9 18 0
Tue, Oct 29 Ottawa W 6-5 3 1 0 0 0 0 4 9/14 21 0
Mon, Oct 28 at Minnesota W 5-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 9/6 20 0
Sat, Oct 26 Minnesota L 3-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 18/11 23 0
Thu, Oct 24 at Tampa Bay W 5-6 1 1 0 0 0 0 7 16/14 24 2
Tue, Oct 22 at Florida W 3-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 15/6 19 2
Sat, Oct 19 Toronto W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 11/8 23 2
Thu, Oct 17 St. Louis W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/10 22 2
Tue, Oct 15 at Carolina W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/15 21 0
Sat, Oct 12 Buffalo W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 13/8 20 0
Fri, Oct 11 N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 16/7 21 0
Wed, Oct 9 at St. Louis L 2-3 1 1 1 0 0 0 2 9/11 18 2
Sat, Oct 5 Tampa Bay W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 14/8 22 2
Tue, Oct 1 Washington W 6-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 11/10 18 0
Average/Total 28 40 5 3 5 0 193 884/660 1518 34
Jonathan Toews
2013-14 Season
G
28
A
40
PTS
68
+/-
26
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 208  Age: 25
Born: 4/29/1988, Winnipeg, Manitoba
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2006 - Rd 1
(3rd overall by the Blackhawks)
Injury Status
No Current Injury