Jonathon Blum 7 | Defense

Minnesota Wild

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 Nashville L 3-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 10 0
Thu, Apr 10 St. Louis W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Tue, Apr 8 Boston W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Mon, Apr 7 at Winnipeg W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Sat, Apr 5 Pittsburgh W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 0
Thu, Apr 3 at Chicago W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Mon, Mar 31 at Los Angeles W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 0
Sat, Mar 29 at Phoenix W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Thu, Mar 27 at St. Louis L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Wed, Mar 26 Vancouver L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 12 0
Sun, Mar 23 at Detroit W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 0
Tue, Jan 14 Ottawa L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Sun, Jan 12 at Nashville W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Sat, Jan 11 Colorado L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Thu, Jan 9 at Phoenix W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Average/Total 0 1 0 0 0 0 11 0/0 167 0
Jonathon Blum
2013-14 Season
G
0
A
1
PTS
1
+/-
-1
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 188  Age: 25
Born: 1/30/1989, Long Beach, California
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2007 - Rd 1
(23rd overall by the Predators)
Injury Status
No Current Injury