Josh Gorges 26 | Defense

Montreal Canadiens

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Wed, Apr 16 at Tampa Bay W 5-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 28 0
Average/Total 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 28 0
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 12 N.Y. Rangers W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 23 0
Thu, Apr 10 N.Y. Islanders L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Wed, Apr 9 at Chicago W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Wed, Mar 5 at Anaheim W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Mon, Mar 3 at Los Angeles L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Sat, Mar 1 Toronto W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Thu, Feb 27 at Pittsburgh W 6-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 24 0
Wed, Feb 26 Detroit W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 0
Sat, Feb 8 at Carolina W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Thu, Feb 6 Vancouver W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 24 0
Tue, Feb 4 Calgary W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 23 0
Sun, Feb 2 Winnipeg L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Sat, Feb 1 Tampa Bay W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 0
Thu, Jan 30 at Boston W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Tue, Jan 28 Carolina W 3-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 24 0
Sat, Jan 25 Washington L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 22 0
Fri, Jan 24 at Detroit L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Wed, Jan 22 at Pittsburgh L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Toronto L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Thu, Jan 16 at Ottawa W 5-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 24 0
Tue, Jan 14 New Jersey L 1-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 2
Sat, Jan 11 Chicago W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 0
Wed, Jan 8 at Philadelphia L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 0
Mon, Jan 6 Florida W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 24 0
Sat, Jan 4 Ottawa W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Thu, Jan 2 at Dallas W 6-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Tue, Dec 31 at Carolina W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 4
Sun, Dec 29 at Florida L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Sat, Dec 28 at Tampa Bay W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Thu, Dec 19 at St. Louis L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Tue, Dec 17 Phoenix W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 0
Sun, Dec 15 Florida L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Sat, Dec 14 at N.Y. Islanders W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 23 2
Thu, Dec 12 at Philadelphia L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Tue, Dec 10 Los Angeles L 0-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Sat, Dec 7 Buffalo W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Thu, Dec 5 Boston W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Wed, Dec 4 at New Jersey W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 23 0
Mon, Dec 2 New Jersey W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 0
Sat, Nov 30 Toronto W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Washington W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 0
Wed, Nov 27 at Buffalo W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 23 0
Sat, Nov 23 Pittsburgh W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Fri, Nov 22 at Washington W 3-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 24 0
Tue, Nov 19 Minnesota W 6-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Sat, Nov 16 N.Y. Rangers L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Fri, Nov 15 at Columbus W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 23 0
Tue, Nov 12 Tampa Bay W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Sun, Nov 10 N.Y. Islanders W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Thu, Nov 7 at Ottawa L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Tue, Nov 5 St. Louis W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 0
Sat, Nov 2 at Colorado L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Fri, Nov 1 at Minnesota L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Tue, Oct 29 Dallas W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Mon, Oct 28 at N.Y. Rangers W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Sat, Oct 26 San Jose L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Thu, Oct 24 Anaheim W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Tue, Oct 22 Edmonton L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Sat, Oct 19 Nashville L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Thu, Oct 17 Columbus W 5-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 23 2
Tue, Oct 15 at Winnipeg W 3-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 0
Sat, Oct 12 at Vancouver W 4-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 22 0
Thu, Oct 10 at Edmonton W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Wed, Oct 9 at Calgary L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Sat, Oct 5 Philadelphia W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 2
Tue, Oct 1 Toronto L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 23 0
Average/Total 1 13 0 0 0 0 35 0/1 1368 12
Josh Gorges
2013-14 Season
G
1
A
13
PTS
14
+/-
6
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 203  Age: 29
Born: 8/14/1984, Kelowna, British Columbia
Shoots: left
Injury Status
No Current Injury