Kyle Okposo 21 | Right Wing

New York Islanders

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Tue, Mar 25 at Carolina W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 8/4 20 0
Sun, Mar 23 Columbus W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 8/4 17 2
Tue, Mar 18 Minnesota L 0-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 5/7 19 0
Sat, Mar 15 Buffalo W 4-1 1 1 1 0 1 0 1 7/2 15 0
Fri, Mar 14 San Jose L 3-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 2/3 17 0
Mon, Mar 10 at Vancouver W 7-4 0 3 0 0 0 0 3 3/7 20 0
Fri, Mar 7 at Calgary L 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 4/8 22 4
Thu, Mar 6 at Edmonton W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/3 19 0
Tue, Mar 4 at Winnipeg W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/3 21 0
Sun, Mar 2 Florida L 3-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 3/1 20 2
Sat, Mar 1 New Jersey L 1-6 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/6 20 0
Thu, Feb 27 Toronto W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 3/3 19 0
Sat, Feb 8 Colorado L 2-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 1/0 24 0
Thu, Feb 6 Calgary L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2/0 24 0
Tue, Feb 4 at Washington W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/1 20 0
Fri, Jan 31 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 2/4 23 0
Wed, Jan 29 N.Y. Rangers L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 2/2 20 2
Mon, Jan 27 Boston L 3-6 1 2 0 0 0 0 6 5/2 19 2
Sat, Jan 25 St. Louis W 3-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 2/1 19 2
Thu, Jan 23 Pittsburgh L 4-6 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 2/4 23 0
Tue, Jan 21 at N.Y. Rangers W 5-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 1/1 19 2
Mon, Jan 20 Philadelphia W 4-3 1 1 1 0 0 0 3 2/1 22 7
Sat, Jan 18 at Philadelphia L 4-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 23 0
Thu, Jan 16 at Tampa Bay W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/1 20 2
Tue, Jan 14 at Florida L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 1/3 24 0
Sun, Jan 12 at Dallas W 4-2 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 1/0 23 0
Fri, Jan 10 at Colorado W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/0 20 0
Tue, Jan 7 at Toronto W 5-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 20 0
Sat, Jan 4 Carolina L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/2 23 0
Thu, Jan 2 Chicago W 3-2 1 1 0 0 1 0 3 0/0 19 0
Tue, Dec 31 at Boston W 5-3 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 1/1 20 0
Sun, Dec 29 at Minnesota W 5-4 2 1 0 0 1 0 6 0/1 19 0
Sat, Dec 28 New Jersey L 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 2/3 21 0
Mon, Dec 23 at Detroit W 3-0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0/0 19 0
Sat, Dec 21 Anaheim L 3-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 1/1 20 0
Fri, Dec 20 at N.Y. Rangers W 5-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 18 0
Tue, Dec 17 Tampa Bay W 2-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 1/0 18 0
Sat, Dec 14 Montreal W 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Thu, Dec 12 at Phoenix L 3-6 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 1/0 20 10
Tue, Dec 10 at San Jose W 3-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 22 0
Mon, Dec 9 at Anaheim L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 0
Sat, Dec 7 at Los Angeles L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 19 0
Thu, Dec 5 at St. Louis L 1-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 17 0
Tue, Dec 3 Pittsburgh W 2-3 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Sat, Nov 30 Washington W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 0
Fri, Nov 29 Detroit L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Wed, Nov 27 Winnipeg L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 21 0
Sat, Nov 23 at Philadelphia L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/2 22 0
Fri, Nov 22 at Pittsburgh L 3-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Tue, Nov 19 at Toronto L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Sat, Nov 16 Detroit W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/4 22 0
Thu, Nov 14 Los Angeles L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/2 21 0
Tue, Nov 12 Nashville W 3-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 18 0
Sun, Nov 10 at Montreal L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Sat, Nov 9 at Columbus L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/1 19 0
Thu, Nov 7 at Carolina L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/3 21 2
Tue, Nov 5 at Washington L 2-6 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 4/1 24 0
Sat, Nov 2 Boston W 3-1 0 3 0 0 0 0 2 0/2 17 0
Fri, Nov 1 at Ottawa W 5-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 6 0/2 23 0
Tue, Oct 29 N.Y. Rangers L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 6
Sat, Oct 26 Philadelphia L 2-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 18 0
Fri, Oct 25 at Pittsburgh W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 17 0
Tue, Oct 22 Vancouver W 4-5 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Sat, Oct 19 Carolina L 3-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 2/0 22 0
Thu, Oct 17 Edmonton W 3-2 1 1 1 0 0 0 3 1/0 17 2
Tue, Oct 15 Buffalo W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 18 4
Sat, Oct 12 at Nashville L 2-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0/4 21 0
Fri, Oct 11 at Chicago L 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 20 2
Tue, Oct 8 Phoenix W 6-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Sat, Oct 5 Columbus W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 19 0
Fri, Oct 4 at New Jersey W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Average/Total 27 42 5 0 4 0 195 97/107 1413 51
Kyle Okposo
2013-14 Season
G
27
A
42
PTS
69
+/-
-9
Bio
Ht: 6' 0"  Wt: 212  Age: 26
Born: 4/16/1988, St. Paul, Minnesota
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2006 - Rd 1
(7th overall by the Islanders)
Injury Status
No Current Injury