Matt Stajan 18 | Center

Calgary Flames

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 at Vancouver L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/7 15 0
Fri, Apr 11 Winnipeg L 3-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 9/14 21 0
Wed, Apr 9 Los Angeles W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/7 19 0
Tue, Apr 1 at Toronto L 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/13 17 0
Sun, Mar 30 at Ottawa L 3-6 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/8 17 0
Fri, Mar 28 N.Y. Rangers W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 9/7 18 0
Wed, Mar 26 Anaheim L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 12/12 21 0
Mon, Mar 24 San Jose W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 10/6 18 0
Sat, Mar 22 at Edmonton W 8-1 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 5/6 11 0
Fri, Mar 21 Nashville L 5-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/12 19 0
Tue, Mar 18 Buffalo W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/9 17 2
Sat, Mar 1 at Edmonton W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4/12 18 0
Thu, Feb 27 Los Angeles L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/8 16 0
Sat, Feb 8 at Philadelphia L 1-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 6/11 16 0
Thu, Feb 6 at N.Y. Islanders W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4/10 19 2
Tue, Feb 4 at Montreal L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/9 16 0
Sat, Feb 1 Minnesota W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13/5 20 0
Thu, Jan 30 San Jose W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13/12 18 0
Tue, Jan 28 Chicago W 5-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 12/10 18 0
Fri, Jan 24 Nashville W 5-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 11/8 20 0
Wed, Jan 22 Phoenix W 3-2 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 12/10 17 0
Mon, Jan 20 at San Jose L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 10/9 18 2
Sat, Jan 18 at Vancouver W 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 8/9 21 2
Thu, Jan 16 Winnipeg L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11/4 19 0
Tue, Jan 14 at Nashville L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11/9 17 4
Mon, Jan 13 at Carolina W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 9/10 19 0
Sat, Jan 11 Pittsburgh L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/8 13 2
Thu, Jan 9 St. Louis L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/6 13 4
Tue, Jan 7 at Phoenix L 0-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/6 11 2
Mon, Jan 6 at Colorado W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/11 16 0
Fri, Jan 3 Tampa Bay L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/3 15 0
Tue, Dec 31 Philadelphia L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/5 12 0
Sun, Dec 29 Vancouver L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/7 19 0
Fri, Dec 27 Edmonton L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 11/8 18 2
Mon, Dec 23 St. Louis W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10/8 18 0
Sat, Dec 21 at Pittsburgh L 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5/9 18 0
Thu, Dec 19 at Detroit W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/8 17 0
Tue, Dec 17 at Boston L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4/9 14 0
Sun, Dec 15 at N.Y. Rangers W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/12 18 0
Sat, Dec 14 at Buffalo W 2-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 6/6 18 2
Thu, Dec 12 Carolina W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 11/11 22 2
Tue, Dec 10 Boston L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/8 19 0
Sat, Dec 7 at Edmonton W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 10/17 22 2
Fri, Dec 6 Colorado L 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 12/4 20 0
Wed, Dec 4 Phoenix W 4-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 4/8 18 0
Sat, Nov 30 at Los Angeles W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 11/13 21 2
Fri, Nov 29 at Anaheim L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 11/9 20 2
Wed, Nov 27 Chicago L 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 8/9 18 0
Fri, Nov 22 Florida W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/11 20 0
Wed, Nov 20 Columbus W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 11/10 21 0
Mon, Nov 18 at Winnipeg W 5-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 15/15 23 2
Sat, Nov 16 Edmonton L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 7/6 16 0
Thu, Nov 14 Dallas L 3-7 2 0 0 1 0 0 6 13/5 15 0
Tue, Nov 12 San Jose W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/14 20 2
Fri, Nov 8 at Colorado L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 12/12 23 0
Thu, Nov 7 at St. Louis L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 12/6 19 0
Tue, Nov 5 at Minnesota L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/10 17 0
Sun, Nov 3 at Chicago W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 13/13 20 2
Fri, Nov 1 Detroit L 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6/11 17 0
Wed, Oct 30 Toronto L 2-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 10/8 16 0
Sat, Oct 26 Washington W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 10/5 16 2
Thu, Oct 24 at Dallas L 1-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6/8 16 0
Thu, Oct 3 at Washington W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12/13 22 2
Average/Total 14 19 0 1 2 0 70 527/569 1126 42
Matt Stajan
2013-14 Season
G
14
A
19
PTS
33
+/-
-13
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 192  Age: 30
Born: 12/19/1983, Mississauga, Ontario
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2002 - Rd 2
(57th overall by the Maple Leafs)
Injury Status
No Current Injury