Max Pacioretty 67 | Left Wing

Montreal Canadiens

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Fri, Apr 18 at Tampa Bay W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Wed, Apr 16 at Tampa Bay W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 0
Average/Total 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 37 0
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 12 N.Y. Rangers W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Thu, Apr 10 N.Y. Islanders L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 23 0
Wed, Apr 9 at Chicago W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 20 0
Sat, Apr 5 Detroit W 5-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Fri, Apr 4 at Ottawa W 7-4 3 2 0 0 1 0 5 0/0 16 0
Tue, Apr 1 at Tampa Bay L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Sat, Mar 29 at Florida W 4-1 2 1 0 0 1 0 5 0/0 18 0
Thu, Mar 27 at Detroit W 5-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 0
Tue, Mar 25 Buffalo W 2-0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0/0 18 0
Mon, Mar 24 at Boston W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Sat, Mar 22 at Toronto W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 17 0
Thu, Mar 20 Columbus L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 14 7
Tue, Mar 18 Colorado W 6-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 2
Sun, Mar 16 at Buffalo W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 16 0
Sat, Mar 15 Ottawa W 5-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 2/1 20 0
Wed, Mar 12 Boston L 1-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 18 0
Sat, Mar 8 at San Jose L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 2
Thu, Mar 6 at Phoenix L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 1/0 19 0
Wed, Mar 5 at Anaheim W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 21 0
Mon, Mar 3 at Los Angeles L 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Sat, Mar 1 Toronto W 4-3 2 0 1 0 1 0 8 0/0 20 0
Thu, Feb 27 at Pittsburgh W 6-5 1 1 1 0 0 0 6 0/0 22 0
Wed, Feb 26 Detroit W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 22 0
Sat, Feb 8 at Carolina W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 4 0
Thu, Feb 6 Vancouver W 5-2 3 0 1 0 1 0 6 1/0 16 0
Tue, Feb 4 Calgary W 2-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Sun, Feb 2 Winnipeg L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 2
Sat, Feb 1 Tampa Bay W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 1/0 22 0
Thu, Jan 30 at Boston W 4-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0/0 17 0
Tue, Jan 28 Carolina W 3-0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Sat, Jan 25 Washington L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Fri, Jan 24 at Detroit L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 2
Wed, Jan 22 at Pittsburgh L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Toronto L 3-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 21 0
Thu, Jan 16 at Ottawa W 5-4 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Tue, Jan 14 New Jersey L 1-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 17 0
Sat, Jan 11 Chicago W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Wed, Jan 8 at Philadelphia L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 0
Mon, Jan 6 Florida W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 9 0/1 19 0
Sat, Jan 4 Ottawa W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 22 0
Thu, Jan 2 at Dallas W 6-4 2 2 0 0 0 0 7 0/0 19 2
Tue, Dec 31 at Carolina W 4-5 2 0 1 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 0
Sun, Dec 29 at Florida L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 2
Sat, Dec 28 at Tampa Bay W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 2
Sat, Dec 21 at Nashville W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 19 0
Thu, Dec 19 at St. Louis L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 2
Tue, Dec 17 Phoenix W 3-1 2 1 1 0 1 0 6 0/0 20 2
Sun, Dec 15 Florida L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 22 0
Sat, Dec 14 at N.Y. Islanders W 1-0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0/0 18 0
Thu, Dec 12 at Philadelphia L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Tue, Dec 10 Los Angeles L 0-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Sat, Dec 7 Buffalo W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Thu, Dec 5 Boston W 2-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0/0 21 2
Wed, Dec 4 at New Jersey W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 2
Mon, Dec 2 New Jersey W 3-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 4 0/0 19 0
Sat, Nov 30 Toronto W 4-2 2 1 1 1 0 0 10 0/0 15 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Washington W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Wed, Nov 27 at Buffalo W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 17 0
Sat, Nov 23 Pittsburgh W 3-2 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0/0 17 0
Fri, Nov 22 at Washington W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 16 0
Tue, Nov 19 Minnesota W 6-2 3 0 1 0 1 0 10 0/0 15 0
Sat, Nov 16 N.Y. Rangers L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 18 2
Fri, Nov 15 at Columbus W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0/1 20 0
Tue, Nov 12 Tampa Bay W 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Sun, Nov 10 N.Y. Islanders W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 20 0
Thu, Nov 7 at Ottawa L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Tue, Nov 5 St. Louis W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 21 0
Sat, Nov 2 at Colorado L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 21 2
Tue, Oct 15 at Winnipeg W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 4 0
Sat, Oct 12 at Vancouver W 4-1 1 0 1 0 0 0 5 0/0 18 0
Thu, Oct 10 at Edmonton W 4-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 0
Wed, Oct 9 at Calgary L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 17 0
Tue, Oct 1 Toronto L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 13 2
Average/Total 39 21 10 1 11 0 270 6/4 1315 35
Max Pacioretty
2013-14 Season
G
39
A
21
PTS
60
+/-
8
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 217  Age: 25
Born: 11/20/1988, New Canaan, Connecticut
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2007 - Rd 1
(22nd overall by the Canadiens)
Injury Status
No Current Injury