Max Talbot 25 | Right Wing

Colorado Avalanche

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Mon, Apr 21 at Minnesota L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 4
Sat, Apr 19 Minnesota W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/2 16 0
Thu, Apr 17 Minnesota W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/2 18 0
Average/Total 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/4 52 4
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 at Anaheim W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 1/3 15 0
Fri, Apr 11 at San Jose L 1-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Thu, Apr 10 at Vancouver W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 14 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Edmonton W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 2
Sun, Apr 6 Pittsburgh W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/1 15 0
Sat, Apr 5 at St. Louis W 4-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 17 12
Thu, Apr 3 N.Y. Rangers W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4/2 17 0
Tue, Apr 1 at Columbus W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/2 17 0
Sat, Mar 29 San Jose W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/3 18 0
Thu, Mar 27 Vancouver W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 17 0
Tue, Mar 25 at Nashville W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1/0 17 0
Fri, Mar 21 Boston L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/4 13 0
Wed, Mar 19 at Winnipeg W 4-5 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1/2 18 0
Tue, Mar 18 at Montreal L 3-6 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 14 0
Sun, Mar 16 at Ottawa W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 3/1 19 0
Fri, Mar 14 Anaheim L 4-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/2 14 0
Wed, Mar 12 Chicago W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Mon, Mar 10 Winnipeg W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/3 16 0
Sat, Mar 8 St. Louis L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 17 0
Thu, Mar 6 at Detroit W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 19 0
Tue, Mar 4 at Chicago W 4-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Sun, Mar 2 Tampa Bay W 6-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Fri, Feb 28 Phoenix W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/2 15 0
Sat, Feb 8 at N.Y. Islanders W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 15 4
Thu, Feb 6 at Philadelphia L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/2 15 0
Tue, Feb 4 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Mon, Feb 3 at New Jersey W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/2 14 2
Sat, Feb 1 Buffalo W 7-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 13 0
Thu, Jan 30 Minnesota W 5-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/0 16 2
Mon, Jan 27 at Dallas W 4-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1/1 15 0
Sat, Jan 25 at Tampa Bay L 2-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 2/2 15 0
Fri, Jan 24 at Florida W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/5 16 0
Tue, Jan 21 Toronto L 2-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4/4 14 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Nashville W 5-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/1 15 0
Thu, Jan 16 New Jersey W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/2 16 0
Tue, Jan 14 at Chicago W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/6 17 2
Sat, Jan 11 at Minnesota W 4-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 2/2 16 0
Fri, Jan 10 N.Y. Islanders W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/1 13 0
Wed, Jan 8 Ottawa W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 16 0
Mon, Jan 6 Calgary L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/5 16 0
Sat, Jan 4 San Jose W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/2 16 5
Thu, Jan 2 Philadelphia W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/3 15 2
Tue, Dec 31 Columbus W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/3 15 2
Sun, Dec 29 Winnipeg W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/0 17 0
Fri, Dec 27 at Chicago L 2-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/0 15 2
Mon, Dec 23 at San Jose W 4-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 1/4 17 0
Sat, Dec 21 at Los Angeles W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2/4 16 0
Thu, Dec 19 Edmonton W 4-2 1 1 0 1 1 0 2 2/0 15 0
Tue, Dec 17 at Dallas L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/3 16 0
Mon, Dec 16 Dallas W 6-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2/1 16 0
Sat, Dec 14 Minnesota W 1-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Thu, Dec 12 at Winnipeg W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/2 18 0
Tue, Dec 10 Phoenix L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 15 0
Sun, Dec 8 at Vancouver L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 1/1 17 0
Fri, Dec 6 at Calgary W 3-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2/1 16 0
Thu, Dec 5 at Edmonton L 2-8 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/3 16 0
Sat, Nov 30 Minnesota W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Minnesota W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 21 0
Wed, Nov 27 St. Louis L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 16 0
Sat, Nov 23 at Los Angeles W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/1 18 0
Thu, Nov 21 at Phoenix W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/3 14 0
Tue, Nov 19 Chicago W 5-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Sat, Nov 16 Florida L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 5/4 16 0
Thu, Nov 14 at St. Louis L 3-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/1 13 4
Tue, Nov 12 at Carolina L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 0
Sun, Nov 10 Washington W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/1 15 2
Fri, Nov 8 Calgary W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/1 15 0
Wed, Nov 6 Nashville L 4-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/1 14 0
Sat, Nov 2 Montreal W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/6 18 2
Fri, Nov 1 at Dallas W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/1 17 0
Average/Total 7 18 0 1 1 0 110 84/115 1106 43
Max Talbot
2013-14 Season
G
8
A
19
PTS
27
+/-
5
Bio
Ht: 5' 11"  Wt: 190  Age: 30
Born: 2/11/1984, Lemoyne, Quebec
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2002 - Rd 8
(234th overall by the Penguins)
Injury Status
No Current Injury