Mikhail Grabovski 84 | Center

Washington Capitals

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 Tampa Bay W 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Fri, Apr 11 Chicago W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/1 16 0
Thu, Apr 10 at Carolina W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 12 0
Tue, Apr 8 at St. Louis W 4-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0/1 12 0
Sat, Apr 5 at N.Y. Islanders W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Fri, Apr 4 at New Jersey L 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 15 0
Tue, Apr 1 Dallas L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/3 15 0
Sun, Mar 30 at Nashville W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/6 15 0
Thu, Feb 27 at Florida W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/0 2 0
Fri, Jan 24 at New Jersey L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/2 6 0
Tue, Jan 21 Ottawa L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/4 10 12
Sun, Jan 19 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/4 16 0
Fri, Jan 17 at Columbus L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/3 18 0
Wed, Jan 15 at Pittsburgh L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/5 18 0
Tue, Jan 14 San Jose W 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 4/6 19 0
Sun, Jan 12 Buffalo W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/7 18 0
Fri, Jan 10 Toronto W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 8/8 17 2
Thu, Jan 9 at Tampa Bay W 4-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 6/2 16 0
Sat, Jan 4 at Minnesota L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/9 20 2
Thu, Jan 2 Carolina W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/8 17 0
Mon, Dec 30 at Ottawa L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/4 15 0
Sun, Dec 29 at Buffalo W 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 8/6 16 0
Fri, Dec 27 N.Y. Rangers W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 6/1 15 0
Mon, Dec 23 Anaheim L 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/3 14 0
Sat, Dec 21 New Jersey W 4-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/3 15 0
Fri, Dec 20 at Carolina W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/9 14 0
Fri, Dec 13 at Florida W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 8/5 17 0
Tue, Dec 10 Tampa Bay W 6-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2/4 18 0
Sun, Dec 8 at N.Y. Rangers W 4-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 8/5 18 0
Sat, Dec 7 Nashville W 5-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 7/5 16 0
Tue, Dec 3 Carolina L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/7 16 2
Sat, Nov 30 at N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6/8 15 0
Fri, Nov 29 Montreal W 3-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 7/10 20 0
Wed, Nov 27 Ottawa L 4-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11/8 13 2
Sat, Nov 23 at Toronto W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 8/7 16 0
Fri, Nov 22 Montreal L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 9/9 15 0
Wed, Nov 20 Pittsburgh L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8/6 15 0
Sun, Nov 17 St. Louis W 4-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 4/6 13 0
Fri, Nov 15 at Detroit W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/4 14 0
Tue, Nov 12 Columbus W 4-3 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 5/10 17 0
Sun, Nov 10 at Colorado L 1-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 11/3 13 0
Sat, Nov 9 at Phoenix W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 11/5 14 0
Thu, Nov 7 Minnesota W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/6 17 0
Tue, Nov 5 N.Y. Islanders W 6-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 10/12 13 2
Sat, Nov 2 Florida W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/5 16 2
Fri, Nov 1 at Philadelphia W 7-0 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 8/5 15 0
Mon, Oct 28 at Vancouver L 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 4/4 13 0
Sat, Oct 26 at Calgary L 2-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4/6 15 0
Thu, Oct 24 at Edmonton W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 6/7 15 0
Tue, Oct 22 at Winnipeg W 5-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 13/11 14 0
Sat, Oct 19 Columbus W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5/5 12 0
Wed, Oct 16 N.Y. Rangers L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/5 17 0
Mon, Oct 14 Edmonton W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4/6 15 0
Sat, Oct 12 Colorado L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 6/4 17 0
Thu, Oct 10 Carolina L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/4 17 2
Sat, Oct 5 at Dallas L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 7/3 19 0
Thu, Oct 3 Calgary W 5-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5/6 18 0
Tue, Oct 1 at Chicago L 4-6 3 1 2 0 0 0 4 7/8 17 0
Average/Total 13 22 3 0 1 0 81 346/295 887 26
Mikhail Grabovski
2013-14 Season
G
13
A
22
PTS
35
+/-
6
Bio
Ht: 5' 11"  Wt: 183  Age: 30
Born: 1/31/1984, Potsdam, East Germany
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2004 - Rd 5
(150th overall by the Canadiens)
Injury Status
No Current Injury