Milan Lucic 17 | Left Wing

Boston Bruins

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Fri, Apr 18 Detroit L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 18 0
Average/Total 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 18 0
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 12 Buffalo W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 13 2
Thu, Apr 10 at Winnipeg W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 18 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Minnesota W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 2
Sat, Apr 5 Philadelphia W 5-2 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 2
Thu, Apr 3 at Toronto W 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/1 19 7
Wed, Apr 2 at Detroit L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/1 18 0
Sun, Mar 30 at Philadelphia W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 17 0
Sat, Mar 29 at Washington W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 1/1 16 0
Thu, Mar 27 Chicago W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/2 17 0
Mon, Mar 24 Montreal W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/2 20 0
Sat, Mar 22 at Phoenix W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 20 2
Fri, Mar 21 at Colorado W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/0 16 0
Tue, Mar 18 at New Jersey W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1/1 16 5
Mon, Mar 17 Minnesota W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sat, Mar 15 Carolina W 5-1 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 2/0 16 0
Thu, Mar 13 Phoenix W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Wed, Mar 12 at Montreal W 4-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/2 16 0
Sun, Mar 9 at Florida W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 3/0 17 2
Sat, Mar 8 at Tampa Bay W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/2 23 0
Thu, Mar 6 Washington W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 18 0
Tue, Mar 4 Florida W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/1 16 5
Sun, Mar 2 at N.Y. Rangers W 6-3 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Sat, Mar 1 Washington L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/0 14 0
Wed, Feb 26 at Buffalo W 4-5 1 1 1 0 0 0 2 1/1 17 2
Sat, Feb 8 Ottawa W 7-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/1 15 0
Thu, Feb 6 at St. Louis W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 18 0
Tue, Feb 4 Vancouver W 3-1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 3/0 15 0
Sat, Feb 1 Edmonton W 4-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 3/1 17 0
Thu, Jan 30 Montreal L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 16 2
Tue, Jan 28 Florida W 6-2 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0/0 16 0
Mon, Jan 27 at N.Y. Islanders W 6-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 16 0
Sat, Jan 25 at Philadelphia W 6-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 2/2 16 0
Mon, Jan 20 Los Angeles W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/2 13 7
Sun, Jan 19 at Chicago W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/2 20 0
Thu, Jan 16 at Dallas W 4-2 1 1 1 0 1 0 2 0/0 14 0
Tue, Jan 14 Toronto L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Sat, Jan 11 at San Jose W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/1 17 0
Thu, Jan 9 at Los Angeles L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/2 17 0
Sat, Jan 4 Winnipeg W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Thu, Jan 2 Nashville W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/2 17 0
Tue, Dec 31 N.Y. Islanders L 3-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 15 16
Sat, Dec 28 at Ottawa L 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 1/3 20 0
Fri, Dec 27 Ottawa W 5-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 2
Mon, Dec 23 at Nashville W 6-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/2 18 0
Sat, Dec 21 Buffalo W 4-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 17 0
Thu, Dec 19 at Buffalo L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 18 4
Tue, Dec 17 Calgary W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 17 0
Sat, Dec 14 at Vancouver L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/2 19 0
Thu, Dec 12 at Edmonton W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 14 5
Tue, Dec 10 at Calgary W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/0 20 0
Sun, Dec 8 at Toronto W 5-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 15 0
Sat, Dec 7 Pittsburgh W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 15 5
Thu, Dec 5 at Montreal L 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Sat, Nov 30 Columbus W 3-1 2 0 1 0 1 0 2 0/0 16 5
Fri, Nov 29 N.Y. Rangers W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 16 0
Wed, Nov 27 at Detroit L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 15 0
Mon, Nov 25 Pittsburgh W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Sat, Nov 23 Carolina W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 3/1 17 0
Thu, Nov 21 St. Louis W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/2 18 0
Tue, Nov 19 at N.Y. Rangers W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Mon, Nov 18 at Carolina W 4-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Fri, Nov 15 at Ottawa L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/1 20 0
Thu, Nov 14 Columbus W 3-2 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 6/1 18 2
Mon, Nov 11 Tampa Bay W 3-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Sat, Nov 9 Toronto W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 18 0
Thu, Nov 7 Florida W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 15 0
Tue, Nov 5 Dallas W 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/2 19 0
Sat, Nov 2 at N.Y. Islanders L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2/1 20 0
Thu, Oct 31 Anaheim W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/2 18 0
Wed, Oct 30 at Pittsburgh L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 19 2
Sat, Oct 26 New Jersey L 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/0 16 0
Thu, Oct 24 San Jose W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 1/1 16 0
Wed, Oct 23 at Buffalo W 5-2 2 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 15 0
Sat, Oct 19 at Tampa Bay W 5-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 2/1 15 0
Thu, Oct 17 at Florida W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 19 0
Mon, Oct 14 Detroit L 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/2 18 0
Sat, Oct 12 at Columbus W 3-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 16 0
Thu, Oct 10 Colorado L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 11 12
Sat, Oct 5 Detroit W 4-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0/2 19 0
Thu, Oct 3 Tampa Bay W 3-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0/3 16 0
Average/Total 24 35 3 0 5 0 153 61/70 1351 91
Milan Lucic
2013-14 Season
G
24
A
35
PTS
59
+/-
30
Bio
Ht: 6' 4"  Wt: 220  Age: 25
Born: 6/7/1988, Vancouver, British Columbia
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2006 - Rd 2
(50th overall by the Bruins)
Injury Status
No Current Injury