Nail Yakupov 64 | Right Wing

Edmonton Oilers

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Mar 16 at Carolina W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 15 2
Fri, Mar 14 at Detroit W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 2
Thu, Mar 13 at St. Louis L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 11 0
Tue, Mar 11 at Minnesota W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Sun, Mar 9 Los Angeles L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 17 0
Thu, Mar 6 N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 15 0
Tue, Mar 4 Ottawa W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Thu, Feb 27 Minnesota L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Fri, Feb 7 at New Jersey W 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Thu, Feb 6 at N.Y. Rangers W 2-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 6 0/0 17 0
Mon, Feb 3 at Buffalo W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 2
Sat, Feb 1 at Boston L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Wed, Jan 29 San Jose W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Mon, Jan 27 at Vancouver W 4-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Sun, Jan 26 Nashville W 5-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 2
Fri, Jan 24 Phoenix L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Thu, Jan 16 at Minnesota L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 8 0
Tue, Jan 14 at Dallas L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Sun, Jan 12 at Chicago L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Fri, Jan 10 Pittsburgh W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Tue, Jan 7 St. Louis L 2-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Sun, Jan 5 Tampa Bay W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Fri, Jan 3 at Anaheim L 2-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 12 0
Thu, Jan 2 at San Jose L 1-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 15 0
Sat, Dec 28 Philadelphia W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Fri, Dec 27 at Calgary W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 0
Mon, Dec 23 Winnipeg W 6-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 12
Sat, Dec 21 St. Louis L 0-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Thu, Dec 19 at Colorado L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Tue, Dec 17 at Los Angeles L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 2
Sun, Dec 15 at Anaheim L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 14 0
Fri, Dec 13 at Vancouver L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 12 0
Thu, Dec 12 Boston L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Tue, Dec 10 Carolina W 5-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Sat, Dec 7 Calgary W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 13 0
Thu, Dec 5 Colorado W 8-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Tue, Dec 3 Phoenix L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Sun, Dec 1 at Dallas W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Columbus L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 21 0
Thu, Nov 28 at Nashville W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 12 0
Mon, Nov 25 Chicago L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 0
Thu, Nov 21 Florida W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 2
Tue, Nov 19 Columbus W 7-0 1 1 1 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Sat, Nov 16 at Calgary W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Fri, Nov 15 San Jose L 1-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 4
Wed, Nov 13 Dallas L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Sun, Nov 10 at Chicago L 4-5 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 10 2
Sat, Nov 9 at Philadelphia L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Thu, Nov 7 at Tampa Bay L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Tue, Nov 5 at Florida W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 12 0
Sat, Nov 2 Detroit L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Tue, Oct 29 Toronto L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 21 2
Sun, Oct 27 at Los Angeles W 1-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Sat, Oct 26 at Phoenix L 4-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Thu, Oct 24 Washington L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Tue, Oct 22 at Montreal W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 0
Sat, Oct 19 at Ottawa W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 2
Thu, Oct 17 at N.Y. Islanders L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Tue, Oct 15 at Pittsburgh L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Thu, Oct 10 Montreal L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 13 2
Mon, Oct 7 New Jersey W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Sat, Oct 5 at Vancouver L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Tue, Oct 1 Winnipeg L 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 0
Average/Total 11 13 4 0 1 0 122 0/0 870 36
Nail Yakupov
2013-14 Season
G
11
A
13
PTS
24
+/-
-33
Bio
Ht: 5' 11"  Wt: 184  Age: 20
Born: 10/6/1993, Nizhnekamsk, Russia
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2012 - Rd 1
(1st overall by the Oilers)
Injury Status
No Current Injury