Nathan Beaulieu 39 | Defense

Montreal Canadiens

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Wed, Apr 9 at Chicago W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Sat, Feb 8 at Carolina W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Thu, Feb 6 Vancouver W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Tue, Feb 4 Calgary W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Sun, Feb 2 Winnipeg L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Sat, Feb 1 Tampa Bay W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 2
Thu, Jan 30 at Boston W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 12 0
Tue, Jan 28 Carolina W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 2
Sat, Jan 25 Washington L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Fri, Jan 24 at Detroit L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Wed, Jan 22 at Pittsburgh L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 2
Sat, Jan 18 at Toronto L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 2
Sat, Oct 26 San Jose L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Thu, Oct 24 Anaheim W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Tue, Oct 22 Edmonton L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Tue, Oct 15 at Winnipeg W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Thu, Oct 10 at Edmonton W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Average/Total 0 2 0 0 0 0 15 0/0 216 8
Nathan Beaulieu
2013-14 Season
G
0
A
2
PTS
2
+/-
6
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 182  Age: 21
Born: 12/5/1992, Strathroy, Ontario
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2011 - Rd 1
(17th overall by the Canadiens)
Injury Status
No Current Injury